en to ko translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: cardno
ko: 카드번호

en: credit
ko: 신용

en: activedate
ko: 실행일자

en: expireday
ko: 만료일

en: expiredate
ko: 만료일자

en: status
ko: 상태

en: inuse
ko: 사용

en: simultaneous
ko: 동시의

en: cardtype
ko: 카드유형

en: batch_no
ko: 일괄처리_no

en: agentname
ko: 상담원명

en: batch
ko: 일괄처리

en: Card serial number
ko: 카드일렬번호

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Their rate of group
ko: 그들 그룹 rate

en: Value
ko: 가치

en: creditlimit
ko: 신용한도

en: cardtype_code
ko: 카드유형 코드

en: reward
ko: 보상

en: enterprise
ko: 회사

en: individual
ko: 개인

en: others
ko: 다른

en: avaiable
ko: 가능

en: unavaiable
ko: 불가능

en: enterprisename
ko: 회사명

en: noCredit
ko: 공지: 고객의 잔액이 부족함, 30초 이내에 끊으십시요!

en: No customer infomation matched
ko: 일치되는 고객 정보가 없음!

en: Customer Information
ko: 고객 정보

en: Associated customer
ko: 관련 고객

en: Card Information
ko: 카드 정보

en: Call the remaining time available:
ko: 전화가 가능한 남아있는 시간:

en: minute
ko: 분

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: customertel
ko: 고객 전화

en: curContactLog
ko: 현재 상담로그

en: servicestype
ko: 서비스 유형

en: Recent contactlogs
ko: 최근 상담로그

en: Recent cdrs
ko: 최근 CDRs

en: Recent orders
ko: 최근 오더

en: Add orders
ko: 오더 추가

en: Confirm Customers
ko: 고객 확인

en: Add Customers
ko: 고객 추가

en: Please Note added after submission
ko: 참고사항 추가 후에 제출하세요!

en: AgentNo
ko: 상담원No

en: callresultShow
ko: 호출유형

en: customertelShow
ko: 고객전화

en: starttimeaShow
ko: 시작시간

en: endtimeaShow
ko: 종료시간

en: usernameShow
ko: 사용자명

en: usernameaShow
ko: 사용자명

en: customerPhoneShow
ko: 고객전화

en: Edit PhoneNum
ko: 전화번호 수정

en: Customer Contact Telephone Directory
ko: 고객 상담 전화번호부

en: phonecallerid
ko: 전화콜러ID

en: phonetype
ko: 전화유형

en: phoneaddress
ko: 전화주소

en: Add PhoneNum
ko: 전화번호 추가

en: DialIn
ko: 수신

en: Conference
ko: 화상회의

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: DialOut
ko: 발신

en: Financial Adjustment
ko: 재무 조정

en: borrow
ko: 차용

en: loan
ko: 대출

en: male
ko: 남자

en: female
ko: 여자

en: unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: cardtopup
ko: 카드충전

en: banktopup
ko: 은행충전

en: adjustment
ko: 조정

en: otherstopup
ko: 다른것을막다

en: cashtopup
ko: 현금충전

en: Beijing
ko: 서울시

en: Tianjin
ko: 인천시

en: Chongqing
ko: 대전시

en: Shanghai
ko: 부산시

en: Hebei
ko: 대구시

en: Shanxi1
ko: 울산시

en: SX
ko: 광주시

en: Jilin
ko: 경기도

en: Liaoning
ko: 충청북도

en: Heilongjiang
ko: 충청남도

en: Jiangsu
ko: 경상북도

en: Zhejiang
ko: 경상남도

en: Anhui
ko: 강원도

en: Fujian
ko: 제주도

en: Jiangxi
ko: 수원시

en: Shandong
ko: 청주시

en: Henan
ko: 창원시

en: Hubei
ko: 전주시

en: Hunan
ko: 춘천시

en: Guangdong
ko: 제주시

en: Hainan
ko: 중국

en: Sichuan
ko: 일본

en: Guizhou
ko: 대만

en: Yunnan
ko: 홍콩

en: Shanxi
ko: 싱가폴

en: Gansu
ko: 태국

en: Qinghai
ko: 필리핀

en: Taiwan
ko: 말레지아

en: Inner Mongolia
ko: 몽골리아

en: Guangxi
ko: 베트남

en: Ningxia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Ningxia
ko: 미얀마

en: Xinjiang
ko: 인도네시아

en: Tibet
ko: 미국

en: HongKong
ko: 케나다

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: outbound
ko: 아웃바운드

en: mobile
ko: 모바일

en: landline
ko: 유선전화

en: proRegister
ko: pro등록

en: native
ko: 원주민

en: nonnative
ko: 원주민아님

en: junior
ko: 쥬니어

en: medium
ko: 중간의

en: senior
ko: 시니어

en: fluent
ko: 유창한

en: ProvinceSelect
ko: 지역선택

en: Edit CardPhoneNum
ko: 카드전화번호 수정

en: phonenumber
ko: 전화번호

en: Add CardPhone
ko: 카드전화 추가

en: card_charge
ko: 카드 충전

en: init
ko: 초기화

en: MainCdr
ko: 주요Cdr

en: ADD
ko: 추가

en: LanguageLevel
ko: 언어레벨

en: Language Level
ko: 언어 레벨

en: select language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Operation
ko: 운영

en: Customer Phone
ko: 고객전화

en: CurLanuage
ko: 현재언어

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Age
ko: 나이

en: Birthday
ko: 생년월일

en: CompanyName
ko: 회사명

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Position
ko: 직위

en: Adjustment
ko: 조정

en: BindPhoneList
ko: 전화리스트엮기

en: Card Record
ko: 카드 레코드

en: cardNo
ko: 카드No

en: CardPassword
ko: 카드비밀번호

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: SMS Content
ko: SMS 내용

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Please check the content or target is completed!
ko: 내용을 확인하거나 콕표가 완료됨!

en: Add customer language information
ko: 고객 언어 정보 추가

en: Customer language
ko: 고객 언어

en: Add or modify customer language information
ko: 고객 언어 정보 추가 또는 수정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Pending
ko: 지연

en: Finished
ko: 종료

en: Agents
ko: 상담원

en: Edit Language
ko: 언어 수정

en: phone book
ko: 전화번호부

en: Customers card list
ko: 고객 카드 리스트

en: Manual registration
ko: 수동 등록

en: Send SMS
ko: SMS전송

en: Send Target
ko: 전송목표

en: SMS Template
ko: SMS 템플릿

en: Call History
ko: 통화기록

en: This call record
ko: 호출기록

en: Consumption
ko: 소비

en: This Consumption
ko: 이 소비

en: ChangeBefore
ko: 변경 전

en: ChangeAfter
ko: 변경 후

en: Adjustment History
ko: 기록 조정

en: Consumption History
ko: 소비 기록

en: No Information
ko: 정보 없음

en: Release
ko: 출시

en: Calltype
ko: 호출유형

en: billsec
ko: 과금초

en: TotalTime
ko: 총시간

en: CustomerName
ko: 고객명

en: Call unique identifier
ko: 콜 고유 식별자

en: AgentName
ko: 상담원명

en: phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: type
ko: 유형

en: credit
ko: 신용

en: endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: Timelen Number
ko: 시간길이번호

en: status
ko: 상태

en: servicestype
ko: 서비스유형

en: languagename
ko: 언어명

en: bussiestype
ko: 비지니스유형

en: agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: ConsumptionType
ko: 소비유형

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: created
ko: 생성

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page
ko: 리스트%a - %b 레코드, 총합계 %c 레코드, 총 %d 페이지
