en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: ImportMatching-needchange
ko: 값

en: ImportMatching-enumname
ko: 키

en: ImportMatching-id
ko: ID

en: ImportMatching-created
ko: 생성

en: Add ImportMatching
ko: Dict추가

en: Edit ImportMatching
ko: Dict수정

en: View ImportMatching
ko: Dict보기

en: updated
ko: 업데이트
