en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Field-fieldname
ko: 필드명

en: Field-parentname
ko: 필드 부모명

en: FieldCategory-category_name
ko: 카테고리명

en: Field-content
ko: 내용

en: Field-note
ko: 노트

en: Field-created
ko: 생성

en: Field-creby
ko: Creby

en: city
ko: 시명

en: school
ko: 학교

en: phone
ko: 전화

en: address
ko: 주소

en: source
ko: 출처

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Field Management
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add Field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Edit Field
ko: 필드 수정

en: save
ko: 저장

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field-parent_category_name
ko: 부모 카테고리명

en: Field-fieldvalue
ko: 필드값
