en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Send fax
ko: Fax전송

en: Resend fax
ko: Fax재전송

en: Auto Fax
ko: 자동 Fax

en: If confirmed fax machine of other side can automatically receive fax directly(Do not need to change device, do not need the other to artificially signal),Please select this one!
ko: 만일 Fax기기에 Fax를 전송하면서 자동적으로 Fax를 수신하려면, 이 하나를 선택하세요!

en: Please read the Auto Fax instructions
ko: 자동 Fax 지시서를 읽어주세요

en: Step one：Fill in target number.
ko: 스템 1: 호출을 원하는 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Step two：Select fax device.
ko: 스템 2: 사용을 원하는 Fax 디바이스를 선택하세요.

en: Step three：uploading fax file,Only support`doc,docx,pdf` file upload.
ko: 스템 3: 전송하려는 Fax파일을 업로드하세요, 오직 `doc,docx,pdf`파일만 업로드 지원.

en: Step four ： Click the 【Send fax】 button.
ko: 스템 4:【fax전송】버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Manual Fax
ko: 수동 Fax

en: If confirmedfax machine of other side can NOT automatically receive fax directly(need to change device,need the other to artificially signal),Please select this one!
ko: 만일 다이얼한 번호를 사람이 응답하면 Fax시그널을 달라고 요청하거나 Fax로 전환하려면, 이 하나를 선택하세요!

en: Please read the Manual Fax instructions
ko: 수동 Fax 지시서를 읽어주세요

en: Step one：Fill in device number.
ko: 스템 1: 당신이 원하는 통화를 위해 사용하는 디바이스 번호를 입력.

en: Step two：Fill in target number.
ko: 스템 2: 호출을 원하는 전화번호를 입력.

en: Step three：Select fax device.
ko: 스템 3: 사용하려는 fax 디바이스를 선택하세요.

en: Step four ： uploading fax,Only support`doc,docx,pdf` file upload.
ko: 스템 4: 전송하려는 파일을 업로드 하세요. 오직 `doc,docx,pdf`파일 포멧만 지원이 됩니다.

en: Step five：Click the button 【Start to dail】.
ko: 스템 5:【Dail시작】버튼을 클릭하세요

en: Step six：Communicate with each other, asked to enter their device number and wait for the fax signal.
ko: 스템 6: 시스템이 디바이스번호와 Fax번호를 호출하면, 당신이 응답자에게 Fax 신호를 요청하세요.

en: Step seven：After hear the other give the fax signal,Click the button 【Send fax】.
ko: 스템 7: Fax 시그널을 들은 후에 [fax전송】버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Attention：If dial application is success, before receive success warning of establish fax, please do not refresh or leave the page(After establish fax,you will receive a warning of【`Establish fax successfully,the fax is sending`】).
ko: 주의사항: Fax가 전송을 시작하고, 성공적인 공지를 읽지 못했을때, 새로고침이나 페이지를 닫지 마세요 (당신이 이 공지를【`Fax연결이 성공적으로 설정되었습니다, Fax 전송중`】읽을때 전송이 종료됩니다. ).

en: device number：
ko: 디바이스 번호:

en: target number：
ko: Fax 번호：

en: Fax device：
ko: Fax 디바이스:

en: Fax file：
ko: Fax 파일:

en: Start to dail
ko: Dail 시작

en: Select fax device
ko: Fax디바이스 선택

en: Resend Manual Fax
ko: 수동 FAx 재전송

en: After dial application is success,please do not refresh or leave the page!
ko: Dial 어플리케이션이 성공했을때, 새로고침이나 페이지를 닫지 마세요!

en: Fill in your device number!
ko: 디바이스 번호를 입력하세요!

en: Only support number of your device!
ko: 오직 당신의 디바이스 번호만 지원함!

en: Only support number of your target number!
ko: 오직 당신의 목표 번호만 지원함!

en: Not upload fax file!
ko: fax file 업로드 못함!

en: Fill in your target number!
ko: 당신의 목표 번호를 입력하세요!

en: Fill in your fax number!
ko: 당신의 Fax번호를 입력하세요!

en: Only support number of your fax!
ko: 오직 당신의 Fax번호만 지원함!

en: Fail to connect fax , please hang up and try again
ko: Fax연결 실패, 전화를 끊고 다시 시도하세요!

en: Only support `doc,docx or pdf` file to upload!
ko: 오직 업로드에 `doc,docx or pdf` 파일만 지원함!

en: Click to upload (doc/docx/pdf) file
ko: 업로드 (doc/docx/pdf) 파일을 클릭하세요

en: account
ko: 계정

en: accountgroup
ko: 게정그룹

en: team
ko: 팀

en: Waiting for sending faxes
ko: Fax 전송을 위해 기다리세요

en: Starting dialing
ko: 다이얼 시작중

en: Fax device initialization
ko: Fax 디바이스 초기화

en: Server is abnormal, please click the send fax button
ko: 서버 이상, Fax 전송 버튼을 클릭하세요

en: Waiting for the fax signal, click to fax service
ko: Fax 신호를 기다리는중, Fax 서비스를 클릭

en: Please wait
ko: 기다리세요

en: Server connection is abnormal, please try again!
ko: 서버 연결이 이상, 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: File name suffix and content encoding does not match, please save your file as a doc, docx or PDF files and try again!
ko: 파일확장자 이름  그리고 콘텐츠 인코딩이 일치하지 않음, 당신 파일을 doc, docx 또는 PDF 파일로 저장하고 가시 시도하세요!

en: Fax send failed, unable to convert a fax document
ko: Fax 전송 실패, Fax문서를 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Fax devices are in use, please try again later!
ko: Fax 디바이스가 사용중, 잠시후 다시 시도하세요!

en: Apply dial sucess!
ko: Dial 신청이 성공!

en: Apply dial failed!
ko: Dial 신청이 실패!

en: Unable to create fax application!
ko: Fax 어플리케이션을 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: Fax signal wait timeout
ko: Fax 신호 대기 시간초과

en: Dial failed
ko: Dial 실패

en: The successful establishment of fax, fax sending!
ko: 성공적으로 Fax의 설정됨, Fax 전송중!

en: Fax application is successful
ko: Fax 어플리케이션이 성공적입니다

en: Application by fax failed!
ko: Fax 어플리케이션의 실패!

en: Application by fax failed, please try again!
ko: Fax의 어플리케이션 실패, 다시 시도하세요!

en: Apply send again fax sucess!
ko: Fax 재전송 적용이 성공!

en: Apply send again fax failed!
ko: Fax 재전송 적용이 실패!

en: upload
ko: 업로드

en: Template
ko: 템플릿
