en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Faxlog-src
ko: Src

en: Faxlog-dst
ko: Dest.

en: Faxlog-did
ko: DID

en: Faxlog-faxtime
ko: FAX 시간

en: Faxlog-disposition
ko: 배치

en: Faxlog-faxdevice_id
ko: FAX

en: Faxlog-filename
ko: 파일명

en: FaxIn
ko: Fax수신

en: FaxOut
ko: Fax발신

en: outerror
ko: 발신오류

en: outsuccess
ko: 발신 성공

en: Faxdevice-faxname
ko: FAX 명

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: Agent-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Faxlog-errorreason
ko: 오류 원인

en: Faxlog-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Faxlog-account_id
ko: 계정

en: Faxlog-agent_id
ko: 상담원No

en: Faxlog-faxtype
ko: FAX유형

en: Faxlog-extnum
ko: 내선

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: DownloadFax
ko: Fax다운로드

en: Faxlog-filepath
ko: 파일경로

en: Faxlog-faxdevice_channel
ko: Fax디바이스 채널

en: Faxlog-target_channel
ko: 목표 채널

en: Faxlog-userange
ko: 범위 사용

en: account
ko: 계정

en: accountgroup
ko: 계정그룹

en: team
ko: 팀
