en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Faxdevice-id
ko: ID

en: Faxdevice-faxname
ko: Fax명

en: Faxdevice-identifier
ko: 식별자(ID)

en: Faxdevice-iaxmodem
ko: Iax모뎀

en: Faxdevice-secret
ko: 비밀

en: Faxdevice-port
ko: 포트

en: Faxdevice-cidnumber
ko: CID번호

en: Faxdevice-cidname
ko: CID명

en: Faxdevice-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Faxdevice-account_id
ko: 계정

en: Faxdevice-agent_id
ko: 상담원

en: Faxdevice-memo
ko: 메모

en: Faxdevice-created
ko: 생성

en: Add Fax Device
ko: Fax디바이스 추가

en: Edit Fax Device
ko: Fax디바이스 수정

en: View Fax Device
ko: Fax디바이스 보기

en: Faxdevice-countrycode
ko: 국가 코드

en: Faxdevice-areacode
ko: 지역 코드

en: Faxdevice-faxnumber
ko: 식별번호

en: Faxdevice-longdistanceprefix
ko: 장거리 식별코드

en: Faxdevice-ringsbeforeanswer
ko: 응답전에 링

en: Faxdevice-maxrecvpages
ko: 최대수신 페이지

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Faxdevice-exten
ko: FAX내선번호

en: Faxdevice-channel
ko: Fax최대 채널

en: Faxdevice-userange
ko: 범위사용

en: team
ko: 팀

en: accountgroup
ko: 계정 그룹

en: account
ko: 계정

en: Faxdevice-timeout
ko: 시간초과(s)

en: Faxdevice-announcement_id
ko: 안내

en: Please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: select announce
ko: 안내를 선택

en: select accountgroup
ko: 계정그룹을 선택

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Account_id can not be empty!
ko: 계정은 비어있을 수 없음!

en: Team can not be empty!
ko: 팀은 비어있을 수 없음!

en: Faxdevice-channel Must be greater than 0！
ko: 최대 채널은 반드시 0보다 커야함！

en: Update Success!
ko: 업데이트 성공!

en: Extension
ko: 내선

en: already exists
ko: 이미 존재함!
