en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Extension-extension
ko: 내선

en: Extension-target
ko: 목표

en: Extension-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Extension-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Group-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Extension-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Extension-created
ko: 생성

en: Extension-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Extension Management
ko: 내선 관리

en: Add Extension
ko: 내선 추가

en: Edit Extension
ko: 내선 수정

en: extensions
ko: 내선

en: Extension-targetid
ko: 목표ID

en: Select a device
ko: 디바이스를 선택

en: device
ko: 디바이스

en: queue
ko: 큐

en: ringinggroup
ko: 링 그룹

en: ivr
ko: IVR

en: voicemail
ko: 음성메일

en: Select a queue
ko: 큐를 선택

en: Select a ivr
ko: IVR를 선택

en: Select a ringgroup
ko: 링그룹을 선택

en: Select voicemail
ko: 음성메일을 선택

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: extension repeat
ko: 내선 중복

en: conference
ko: 회의통화

en: shortcutkey
ko: 바로가기 키

en: hotkey
ko: 단축키

en: sys_application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 데이타가 저장되지 않음, 아마 내선이 이 내선팀과 함께 중복되었슴

en: This is a system default data,can not be deleted
ko: 이것은 시스템 초기 데이타입니다, 삭제할 수 없음

en: View Extension
ko: 내선 보기

en: faxdevice
ko: Fax

en: Select faxname
ko: Fax명 선택

en: Select sys_application
ko: 어플리케이션 선택

en: Select hotkey
ko: 단축키를 선택

en: Select shortcutkey
ko: 바로가기 키를 선택

en: Select conference
ko: 회의통화를 선택

en: Extension-account
ko: 계정

en: The queue has one extension,can not save other extension for it
ko: 큐는 이미 하나의 내선을 가지고 있습니다, 그것을 위해 다른 내선을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The extension is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 내선은 이팀의 내선과 중복되었습니다.

en: Extension Check
ko: 내선 체크

en: Error occurred inside extension check
ko: 내선 체크 내부에 에러 발생

en: View Extension Check Result
ko: 내선 체크결과 보기

en: Table Name
ko: 테이블

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Correct
ko: 옳은

en: Fixed
ko: 수정

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Duplicated
ko: 중복됨

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Extension Detail
ko: 내선 자세히

en: Start to check extensions
ko: 내선 체크 시작됨...

en: The result will show after the execution finished
ko: 실행이 완료된 후에 결과가 표시됩니다.

en: Please be patient...
ko: 기다려주십시요...

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Exten
ko: 내선

en: Reason
ko: 에러이유

en: In Use
ko: 사용중

en: Owned Extension
ko: 내선 소유

en: Parking Pickup Key
ko: Parking 팍업키

en: Extension length can not less than 2
ko: 내선 길이는 2보다 작을 수 없음
