en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: EmailTemplate-email_tempname
ko: 이메일 템플릿명

en: EmailTemplate-email_tempcontent
ko: 이메일 템플릿 내용

en: EmailTemplate-created
ko: 생성

en: email_tmepnote
ko: 이메일_템노트

en: EmailTemplate-email_tempnote
ko: 이메일 템노트

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: created
ko: 생성

en: Add EmailTemplate
ko: 이메일템풀릿 추가

en: Edit EmailTemplate
ko: 이메일켐플릿 수정

en: View EmailTemplate
ko: 이메일템플릿 보기

en: EmailTemplate-id
ko: 이메일템플릿 Id

en: Template-templatename
ko: 템플릿명

en: Template-templatenote
ko: 템플릿노트

en: Template-subject
ko: 주제

en: Template-templatetype
ko: 템플릿유형

en: Template-templatetarget
ko: 템플릿목표

en: Template-archivefiles
ko: 압축파일

en: Template-created
ko: 생성

en: Template-usewildcard
ko: 와일드카드 사용

en: Language-languagename
ko: 언어명
