en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Ecommerce-id
ko: ID

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
ko: Ecommerce명

en: Ecommerce-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Ecommerce-status
ko: 상태

en: Ecommerce-memo
ko: 메모

en: Ecommerce-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Ecommerce-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Ecommerce-created
ko: 생성됨

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Add Ecommerce
ko: Ecommerce 추가

en: Edit Ecommerce
ko: Ecommerce 수정

en: View Ecommerce
ko: Ecommerce 보기

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Not set any E-commerce
ko: 어떤 E-commerce도 설정되지 않음

en: Please select E-commerce
ko: E-commerce를 선택하세요
