en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: EcommerceField-tablename
ko: 테이블

en: EcommerceField-fieldtype
ko: 필드 유형

en: EcommerceField-languagetype
ko: 기본 언어

en: EcommerceField-fieldlanguage
ko: 필드표시

en: EcommerceField-fieldname
ko: 필드

en: EcommerceField-selectoption
ko: 옵션을 선택

en: EcommerceField-creby
ko: 작성자

en: EcommerceField-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: EcommerceField-created
ko: 생성

en: EcommerceField-select_compound
ko: Compound 선택

en: products
ko: 상품

en: productorders
ko: 상품 오더

en: kr
ko: 한국어

en: eng
ko: 영어

en: zh_cn
ko: 중국어

en: Add Customizefield
ko: 사용자정의 필드추가

en: Edit Customizefield
ko: 사용자정의 필드수정

en: View Customizefield
ko: 사용자정의 필드보기

en: e.g.:China,Korea,Japan
ko: 예:중국,한국,일본

en: Can not create field which already exists in table
ko: 테이블에 이미존재하여 필드를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: EcommerceField-team_id
ko: 팀

en: EcommerceField-ecommerce_id
ko: 전자상거래

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
ko: 전자상거래

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택취소

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Select a customerpackage at least
ko: 적어도 하나의 고객 팩키지를 선택하세요
