en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Did-didnumber
ko: DID

en: Did-didmemo
ko: 메모

en: Did-didgroup
ko: DID 그룹

en: Did-didgroupname
ko: DID 그룹명

en: Didgroup-didgroupname
ko: DID 그룹명

en: Did-account
ko: 계정

en: Did-iroute
ko: DID착신루트

en: Did-iroutename
ko: 인바운드 루트명

en: dids
ko: DID

en: Did-username
ko: 계정

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: Did-creby
ko: Creby

en: Did-created
ko: 생성

en: Did-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Select a Inbound Route
ko: 인바운드 루트를 선택

en: Select a DID group
ko: 하나의 DID그룹 선택

en: Select an Account
ko: 하나의 계정을 선택

en: Select a Team
ko: 하나의 팀을 선택

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Add DID
ko: DID 추가

en: Edit DID
ko: DID 수정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: DID Management
ko: DID 관리

en: DID Number
ko: DID 번호

en: DID Group
ko: DID 그룹

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Inbound Route
ko: 인바운드 루트

en: All
ko: 모두

en: DID Memo
ko: DID 메모

en: User Name
ko: 계정

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Inuse
ko: 사용

en: inuse
ko: 사용

en: Detail
ko: 자세히

en: ViewDetail
ko: 자세히 보기

en: viewIroute
ko: 루트

en: IrouteName
ko: 루트명

en: Iroute Management
ko: 루트 관리

en: Device Name
ko: 디바이스 명

en: This account has binded with DID number %a ,do you want to continue?
ko: 이 계정은 DID 번호 %a와 함게 묶여있음, 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This account has not be used
ko: 이 계정은 사용할 수 없음

en: did number segment is wrong
ko: DID 번호 세그먼트가 잘못되었습니다.

en: did number segment range should be less than 100
ko: DID 번호 세그먼트 범위가 100보다 커야 합니다.
