en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Didgroup-didgroupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Didgroup-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Didgroup-creby
ko: Creby

en: Didgroup-created
ko: 생성

en: Didgroup-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Didgroups
ko: Did그룹

en: Select a Team
ko: 팀을 선택

en: Add DID Group
ko: DID 그룹 추가

en: Edit DID Group
ko: DID 그룹 수정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: DID Group Management
ko: DID 그룹 관리

en: DID Group Name
ko: DID 그룹 명

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: NumberInGroup
ko: DIDs 착신그룹

en: Didnumber
ko: DID 번호 리스트

en: inuse
ko: 사용

en: Detail
ko: 자세히

en: ViewDetail
ko: 자세히 보기

en: viewIroute
ko: 루트 보기

en: IrouteName
ko: 루트명

en: Iroute Management
ko: 루트 관리

en: didnums
ko: DIDs 번호

en: didnumber
ko: DID

en: number
ko: 번호

en: prefix
ko: Prefix

en: match_type
ko: Match 유형
