en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: DidDestinations
ko: DidD 수신지

en: DidDestination-destination
ko: 수신지

en: DidDestination-priority
ko: 우선

en: DidDestination-didnumber
ko: Did번호

en: DidDestination-isvoipcall
ko: Isvoipcall

en: DidDestination-creby
ko: Creby

en: Did-didnumber
ko: Did 번호

en: DidDestination-created
ko: 생성

en: DidDestination-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Select a Team
ko: 팀을 선택

en: Select DID Number
ko: DID 번호를 선택

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Add DID Destination
ko: DID 수신지 추가

en: Edit DID Destination
ko: DID 수신지 수정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: DID Destination Management
ko: DID 수신지 관리

en: Destination
ko: 수신지

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: DID Number
ko: DID 번호

en: DidDestination-didnumber
ko: DID번호

en: Device-devicename
ko: 디바이스명

en: DidDestination-dsttype
ko: DID 수신지 유형

en: Destination Type
ko: 수신지 유형

en: Did_destination-priority
ko: 우선
