en to ko translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Pending
ko: 지연

en: Finished
ko: 종료

en: Campaign Details
ko: 캠페인 자세히

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Survey
ko: 설문조사

en: Package
ko: 펙키지

en: Each day
ko: 매일

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: Creby
ko: 작성자

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: contains unfinished customer lists
ko: 완료되지않은 고객 리스트를 포함

en: contains pending customer lists
ko: 지연중인 고객 리스트를 포함

en: contains finished customer lists
ko: 고객 리스트가 성공적으로 종료됨

en: failed finished customer lists
ko: 고객 리스트가 실패로 종료됨

en: Agent Working Status
ko: 상담원 작업 상태

en: Survey
ko: 설문조사

en: Send SMS
ko: SMS전송

en: Target
ko: 목표

en: SMS Template
ko: SMS 템플릿

en: Send Mail
ko: Mail전송

en: Mail Title
ko: 메일 제목

en: Annex
ko: 첨부

en: Mail Template
ko: 메일 템플릿

en: You dial the number does not exist in this campaign!Can not view the customer data and save the contact record!
ko: 다이얼한 번호가 이 챔페인에는 존재하지 않습니다. 고객 데이타를 볼수없고 고객 레코드는 저장됩니다!

en: Sorry,the number you entered can not be greater than the total pages!
ko: 죄송하지만,입력한 숫자가 총 페이지보다 클 수가 없습니다!

en: Sorry,the number you entered can not be less than 1!
ko: 죄송하지만, 입력한 숫자가 1 보다 작을 수 없습니다!

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: female
ko: 여자

en: male
ko: 남자

en: This Contact Log
ko: 이 고객 로그

en: DisposeStatus
ko: 배치상태

en: Undispose
ko: 미처리된

en: Finished(Data Submission)
ko: 완료됨(Data 제출)

en: Finished(Data Discrepancies)
ko: 완료됨(Data 불일치)

en: CallResut
ko: 콜결과

en: CurrentCustomer
ko: 현재고객

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Agent Finished
ko: 상담원 완료

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Talked
ko: 말하다

en: UseSurvey
ko: 설문조사 사용

en: This Agent doesn't have any outbound campaign
ko: 이 상담원은 어떤 아웃바운드 캠페인을 가지고 있지 않음

en: Read the list of failures
ko: 실패 리스트를 읽기

en: Survey End
ko: 설문조사 종료

en: Finish the survey
ko: 설문조사 종료

en: Please enter your email!
ko: 당신의 이메일을 입력하세요!

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: SMS content
ko: SMS 내용

en: No Annex
ko: 첨부 없음

en: email content
ko: 이메일 내용

en: Please check whether the target or content is completed!
ko: 대상이나 내용이 완성되었는지 확인하세요!

en: Please enter your telphone number
ko: 당신의 전화 번호를 입력하세요

en: Please answer the survey!
ko: 설문조사에 답하세요!

en: Please select a campaign first
ko: 첫번째 캠페인을 선택하세요

en: Dblclick to show the infomation of customer
ko: 보고 싶은 고객정보를 더블 클릭하세요

en: Click open a campaign
ko: 캠페인 열기 클릭

en: Listed 0 - 0 Records, Total 0 Records, Total 0 Page Jump To
ko: 리스트 0 - 0 레코드, 합계 0 레코드, 합계 0 페이지 이동 To

en: This Agent does not have any outbound campaign
ko: 이 상담원은 어떤 아웃바운드 캠페인도 가지고있지 않음

en: go on
ko: 계속

en: skip
ko: 스킵

en: Unfinished
ko: 미완료

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Priority
ko: 우선

en: surveys
ko: 설문조사

en: openSurvey
ko: 설문조사열기

en: Please select a survey
ko: 설문조사를 선택하세요

en: NextCustomer
ko: 다음 고객

en: Please fill telephone No. !
ko: 전화번호를 채우세요!

en: Customer information has not saved, please save
ko: 고객 정보가 저장되지 않았음, 저장 해주세요

en: Clear Data
ko: 데이타 삭제

en: Campaign-getCustomer
ko: 고객얻기

en: Obtain Customer
ko: 고객확보

en: customer has been extracted,customernum insufficient
ko: 고객이 추출되었습니다, 고객 번호가 불충분함

en: customer has been extracted
ko: 고객이 추축되었습니다.

en: Can not obtain customer
ko: 고객을 확보할 수 없음

en: Campaign-getCustomer
ko: 고객얻기

en: Please select survey,it will be obtained data by default checked survey
ko: 설문조사를 선택하세요, 기본으로 확인된 설문조사에 의해 데이타가 확보됨

en: No customer to obtain
ko: 확보된 고객이 없음

en: Get the number of customers
ko: 고객의 번호를 받으세요

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Welcome words
ko: 인사말

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Confirm answer
ko: 답변을 확인

en: End words
ko: 종료 말

en: Survey End.
ko: 설문조사 종료..

en: Recovery
ko: 회복

en: Obligatory
ko: 의무적인

en: The customer already answer the survey.
ko: 고객은 이미 설문조사에 답변하였습니다.

en: unknow
ko: 알수없는

en: Saving, please wait...
ko: 저장중, 기다리세요...

en: System Tip
ko: 시스템 조언

en: Reach Quota.
ko: 할당량에 도달.

en: Current customers have to answer the survey, please save!
ko: 현재 고객은 설문조사에 답변했습니다, 저장하십시요!

en: Save survey pages!
ko: 설문조사 페이지 저장!

en: No call, can not start the survey!
ko: 호출없음,설문조사를 시작할 수 없음!

en: The call has ended, the survey terminates! Please on this  for further processing.
ko: 호출이 종료됨, 설문조사 종료됨! 다음 처리를 위해 이것을 해주세요.

en: AnswerNum
ko: 응답번호

en: SearchFiles
ko: 파일검색

en: Phone1
ko: 전화1

en: Phone2
ko: 전화2

en: Please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Success Copy Content
ko: 내용을 성공적으로 복사함

en: Please Click Campaign To Choose Survey
ko: 설문조사를 선택하고 캠페인을 클릭하세요

en: This Question must select ##itemNums## option at least
ko: ##itemNums## 이질문은 최소한 옵션으로 반드시 선택해야 함

en: This Question must select ##itemNums## option at best
ko: ##itemNums## 이질문은 최고릐 옵션으로 반드시 선택해야 함

en: The customer data belongs to the quota is full! <br /> Clear whether more than customers
ko: 고객 데이타 할당량이 쫙 찼습니다! <br /> 고객들 보다 더 많이 삭제하세요

en: Jump To
ko: 이동 To

en: No Information
ko: 정보없음

en: History Details
ko: 자세한 기록

en: Click for the history of contact records
ko: 콘텐츠 레코드의 기록을 위해 클릭하세요

en: agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: campaignresult
ko: 캠페인 결과

en: DisposeStatus
ko: 배치상태

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: failed finished
ko: 실패

en: success finished
ko: 성공

en: Text Show
ko: Text보기

en: Confirm current text result
ko: 현재 TeXT 결과 확인

en: There are not any virtualcustomer
ko: 어떤 가상 고객이 없습니다

en: Customer information has been set is not visible
ko: 고객정보가 설정되어 표시될 수 없음

en: calltype
ko: 호출유형

en: reading
ko: 읽기

en: AgentGroup not checked in, can not dial out
ko: 상담원 그룹을 체크하지않아 다이얼을 송출할 수 없음

en: The current in the paused state, can not dial out
ko: 현재 일시 정지상태로 다이얼을 송출할 수 없음

en: Send Fax
ko: Fax전송

en: Campaign-addCustomer
ko: 고객 추가

en: First Page
ko: 첫번째 Page

en: Last Page
ko: 마지막 Page

en: Customers have been other agent processing,without the need for operation!
ko: 조작 필요없이, 고객은 다른 상담원에 처리되었습니다!

en: Campaign Telephone Appointment
ko: 캠페인 콜백 약속

en: CustomerID
ko: 고객ID

en: CustomerName
ko: 고객명

en: Rank
ko: 순위

en: No data,please try again
ko: 데이타 없음, 다시 시도하세요

en: The customer has been quality inspection personnel review, such as the need to modify, please contact the management staff for operations.
ko: 고객은 품질검사 요원이 검토하고 있습니다, 수정이 필요할 경우, 작업을 위해 관리직원에게 문의하십시요.

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Model ID
ko: 모델ID

en: Contact Way
ko: 접촉방법

en: Work Order
ko: 작업오더

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: The campaign is not open ranking list
ko: 캠페인이 순위 리스트에 열려있지 않습니다.

en: Click Select Enterprise
ko: 기업 선택을 클릭

en: Enterprise ID
ko: 기업 ID

en: Select Enterprise
ko: 기업을 선택

en: You are currently browsing customers not call Customer, Please Customer tab to switch to the call customers!
ko: 당신의 현재 브라우징 고객은 호출 고객이 아닙니다, 고객 탬에서 호출고객으로 전환바랍니다!

en: trip-createtrip
ko: 트립생성

en: trip-subject
ko: 주제

en: trip-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: trip-notify
ko: 알림

en: trip-memo
ko: 메모

en: trip-model
ko: 모델

en: trip-modelname
ko: 모델명

en: trip-customer
ko: 고객

en: trip-phone
ko: 전화

en: trip-tip1
ko: 트립 주제를 입력하세요!

en: trip-tip2
ko: 시작시간을 설정하세요!

en: trip-tip3
ko: 알림 시간을 설정하세요!
