en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: AgentNo
ko: 상담원번호

en: DeviceNo
ko: 디바이스 No

en: CallTime
ko: 콜 시간

en: AnswerdTime
ko: 응답 시간

en: Duration
ko: 통화시간(s)

en: Billsec
ko: 과금시간(s)

en: Credit
ko: 신용
