en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: StartTime
ko: 시작시간

en: EndTime
ko: 종료시간

en: Billsec
ko: 과금초

en: EndStatus
ko: 종료상태

en: RingTime
ko: 링시간

en: QueueTime
ko: 큐시간

en: VoiceTime
ko: 음성시간

en: AgentNo
ko: 상담원No

en: AgentName
ko: 상담원명

en: AgentGroupName
ko: 상담원그룹명

en: TotalTime
ko: 총시간

en: IvrDuration
ko: Ivr통화지속

en: total
ko: 합계

en: ringsectotal
ko: 총링시간

en: billsectotal
ko: 총과금초

en: durationtotal
ko: 총통화시간

en: count
ko: 계산

en: ivrduration
ko: ivr통화지속

en: queuewaitsec
ko: 큐대기(초)

en: AgroupName
ko: 상담그룹명

en: DeviceNumber
ko: 디바이스번호

en: SelectTeam
ko: 팀을 선택

en: Object
ko: 목적

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: device
ko: 디바이스

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: Business Type
ko: 사업유형

en: AGENT HANGUP
ko: 상담원 끊음

en: RINGING HANGUP
ko: 링중 끊김

en: CALLER HANGUP
ko: 호출자 끊음

en: CALLEE HANGUP
ko: 수신자 끊음

en: WAITTING HANGUP
ko: 대기중 끊음

en: IVR HANGUP
ko: IVR 끊음
