en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: StartTime
ko: 시작시간

en: EndTime
ko: 종료시간

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: SelectTeam
ko: 팀

en: SelectCampaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Object
ko: 통계유형

en: calleewaitsec
ko: 수신자대기시간

en: calleegiveupsec
ko: 수신자포기시간

en: answered_ringsec
ko: 응답링시간

en: success_billsec
ko: 성공한 과금시간

en: failed_billsec
ko: 실패한 과금시간

en: pending_billsec
ko: 지연된 과금시간

en: open_billsec
ko: 과금시간 열기

en: success_followupsec
ko: 성공한 followup시간

en: failed_followupsec
ko: 실패한 followup시간

en: pending_followupsec
ko: 지연된 followup시간

en: Statistic Date
ko: 통계데이타

en: distribute rate
ko: 분배율

en: generated immediately today current report
ko: 일반적인 보고서

en: Current statistical file was not generated
ko: 현재 통계 파일이 생성되지 않았습니다!

en: Statistical document generation
ko: 통계 문서가 생성됨.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Percentage
ko: 퍼센트

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Please Select Campaign
ko: 캠페인을 선택하세요

en: The statistical date without any data
ko: 통계 날짜에 데이타가 없습니다.

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Statistical report
ko: 통계 보고서
