en to ko translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 종료

en: Max Channel
ko: 최대 채널

en: Agent Percentage
ko: 상담원 퍼센트

en: Action
ko: 실행

en: Recover
ko: 재실행

en: Data Recover
ko: 데이타 재실행

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: search data, please wait
ko: 데이타 검색중, 기다리세요!

en: Dialer data collection
ko: 다이얼러 데이타 수집

en: Collection success!
ko: 데이타 수집 성공!

en: Dialer starts successfully!
ko: 다이얼러가 성공적으로 시작!

en: Dialer successful termination!
ko: 다이얼러가 성공적으로 종료!

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: success
ko: 성공

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: Collection
ko: 재실행

en: No collection data!
ko: 재실행할 데이타가 없슴!

en: Please select at least one data!
ko: 최소한 한개 이상의 레코드를 선택하세요!

en: LIKE
ko: 같은

en: please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Agentno
ko: 상담원 No

en: Dialer
ko: 다이얼러

en: Callresult
ko: 콜 결과

en: Customername
ko: 고객 명

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Billsec
ko: 과금 초

en: Duration
ko: 통화지속시간

en: All Collection
ko: 모두 재실행

en: Collection Checked
ko: 재실행 확인

en: phone
ko: 전화

en: phone1
ko: 전화1

en: phone2
ko: 전화2

en: phone3
ko: 전화3

en: phone4
ko: 전화4

en: phone5
ko: 전화5

en: Recycle Customer
ko: 고객 재실행

en: Choose Recycle Conditioins
ko: 재실행 상태를 선택

en: Choose Phonenum
ko: 재실행할 전화번호를 선택

en: Priority
ko: 우선

en: agent_billsec
ko: 상담원 과금(초)

en: callee_billsec
ko: 수신자과금(초)

en: agent_answer
ko: 상담원 응답

en: callee_answer
ko: 수신자응답

en: open
ko: 열기

en: start
ko: 시작

en: call_callee
ko: 수신 콜

en: callee_failed
ko: 수신 실패

en: call_target
ko: 콜 목표

en: callee_answered
ko: 수신자응답

en: agent_failed
ko: 상담원 실패

en: agent_answered
ko: 상담원 응답

en: save
ko: 저장

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: dialerstatus
ko: 다이얼러 상태

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Show Dial List
ko: 다이얼리스트 보기

en: Delete Checked
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: view diallist
ko: 다이얼리스트 보기

en: Phonenum
ko: 전화 번호

en: Priority
ko: 우선

en: Dial Time
ko: 다이얼 시간

en: Priority must be numeric
ko: 우선권은 반드시 숫자이어야 함

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Confirm To Delete Diallist Data
ko: 다이얼 리스트 레코드 삭제를 확인?

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Delete success!
ko: 삭제 성공!

en: Delete failed
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Collection failed!
ko: 재실행 실패!

en: Customer Status
ko: 고객 상태

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: successclosed
ko: 닫기 성공

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기 오류

en: aent total
ko: 상담원 합계

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: paused
ko: 일시정지

en: idle
ko: 작업대기

en: ring
ko: 링

en: answer
ko: 응답

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Waitting For Dial
ko: 다이얼 위해 대기중

en: average answer rate
ko: 평균 응답 Rate

en: average ringing time
ko: 평균 링 Time

en: average talking time
ko: 평균 대화 시간

en: Customer telephone
ko: 고객 전화

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Customer response time
ko: 고객 응답 시간

en: Agent Response Time
ko: 상담원 응답 시간

en: Ring duration
ko: 링 지속시간

en: Long wait
ko: 장시간 대기

en: Seat (phone / work number)
ko: 상담원 (폰 / 작업번호)

en: Ringing in the total number of customers
ko: 고객에 링 총수

en: Total number of customers call
ko: 고객 콜의 총수

en: Total number of customers waiting
ko: 고객이 대기중인 총수

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: There are ##success## customers collect successfully
ko: ##success## 고객 모집이 성공

en: There are ##success## customers delete successfully
ko: ##success## 고객 삭제가 성공

en: Please add a dialer account for this campaign
ko: 캠페인을 위한 다이얼러 계정을 추가하세요

en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

en: End Date
ko: 종료일

en: Ring Customer
ko: 링 고객

en: Waiting Customer
ko: 대기중 고객

en: Idle Agent Total
ko: 작업대기중 상담원 합

en: Idle Time
ko: 작업대기 시간

en: Pause Agent Total
ko: 일시정지 상담원 합

en: Pause Time
ko: 일시정지 시간

en: Please add PDinexten for this campaign
ko: 캠페인을 위한 PD 착신내선을 추가하세요

en: PDinexten must be the queue extension of this agent_group or ivrexten of this team
ko: PD 착신내선은 반드시 이 팀의 IVR내선이나 이 그룹의 착신 큐의 내선이어야 합니다

en: customername
ko: 고객 명

en: phonenum
ko: 전화번호

en: priority
ko: 우선권

en: duration
ko: 통화지속시간

en: starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: dialtime
ko: 다이얼 시간

en: Schedule
ko: 계획

en: Beyond the team limit,The team max call concurrency
ko: 팀 한도를 초과, 팀의 최대 동시통화 콜입니다.

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Customer Wait
ko: 대기시간

en: Max Channel Limit
ko: 최대콜

en: Ratio
ko: Dial 제한

en: Ratio Limit
ko: Dialer 인터벌

en: Average Followup
ko: ACW 시간

en: dialer_adv
ko: 고급설정 활성화

en: calleewaitsec
ko: 고객 대기중

en: shortcallsec
ko: Short 콜 시간

en: shortcallacwsec
ko: Short콜 ACW시간

en: shortcallrate
ko: Short콜 Rate

en: Open Search
ko: 검색 열기

en: Hide Search
ko: 검색 숨기기

en: agentno
ko: 상담원번호

en: autocount
ko: 자동카운트

en: The campaign setting the dialermaxchannel over license restrictions
ko: 캠페인이 라이센스 제한보다 많은 dialermaxchannel이 설정되었습니다.

en: Please check the queue setting, need allow join empty queue
ko: 큐 설정을 확인하세요, 빈 큐 가입 허용이 필요합니다.

en: WorktimePackage
ko: 작업시간

en: dnc
ko: DNC

en: No dialer for this team
ko: 이 팀을 위한 다이얼러가 없습니다.

en: ##username## recycle the customer at ##when##.Customer Total is ##total##.Recycle result is ##result##.The recycle SQL is ##SQL##
ko: ##username## 고객 재실행에 ##when##. 고객 합계는 ##total##. 재실행 결과는 ##result##. SQL 재실행은 ##SQL##

en: Reset Agent
ko: 상담원 재실행
