en to ko translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Device-devicename
ko: 디바이스

en: Device Name
ko: 디바이스 명

en: Device-callerid
ko: CID번호

en: CallerID
ko: CID번호

en: Device-devicetype
ko: 유형

en: Device-devicedetail
ko: 디바이스 세부사항

en: Device-voicemailemail
ko: VM 이메일

en: Device-voicemailstatus
ko: 음성메일

en: Device-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Device-created
ko: 생성

en: Device-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Device
ko: 디바이스

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Add Device
ko: 디바이스 추가

en: Edit Device
ko: 디바이스 수정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Device Management
ko: 디바이스 관리

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: User Name
ko: 계정

en: Secret
ko: 비밀번호

en: CallerName
ko: CID 명

en: Device Extension
ko: 내선 No

en: Device Type
ko: 디바이스 유형

en: Device Status
ko: 상태

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Device Detail
ko: 디바이스 세부사항

en: Recording
ko: 녹음

en: Password
ko: VM 비밀번호

en: Email
ko: VM 이메일

en: Phone
ko: CID번호

en: Callerid
ko: CID번호

en: Identity
ko: 사용자명

en: Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: Add Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트 추가

en: Edit Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트

en: Add Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트 추가

en: Edit Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트 수정

en: Devices
ko: 디바이스

en: Device-timeout
ko: 시간초과

en: Device-host
ko: 호스트

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Device-teamname
ko: 팀

en: GroupName
ko: 그룹명

en: Device-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: MgcpLine
ko: Mgcp라인

en: Status
ko: 연결 상태

en: Insufficient number of licenses
ko: 러이센스 수가 불충분함

en: Team limit exceeded
ko: 팀 한도를 초과

en: devices
ko: 디바이스

en: outside
ko: 외부

en: ExteralNumber
ko: 외부 번호

en: System licensing error
ko: 시스템 라이센스 오류

en: extension repeat
ko: 내선 반복

en: Device-deviceexten
ko: 내선 No

en: Device-deviceidentity
ko: 사용자명

en: Device-callername
ko: CID명

en: Device-secret
ko: 비밀번호

en: Device-devicestatus
ko: 상태

en: Device-recording
ko: 녹음

en: Device-voicemailpasswd
ko: VM 비밀번호

en: Device-username
ko: 사용자명

en: Device-templatename
ko: 템플릿명

en: Device-mgcpline
ko: MGCP 라인

en: Device-exteralnumber
ko: 외부번호

en: dahdi
ko: Dahdi

en: channel
ko: 채널

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Istrunk
ko: 트렁크 입니까?

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 데이타를 저장하지 못했습니다, 아마 다른것과 내선이 중복됨.

en: The deviceexten is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 이 디바이스는  팀 내선이 중복.

en: Data could be saved
ko: 데이타가 저장되었슴

en: Dnd_status
ko: DND

en: team
ko: 팀

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Pickuplimit
ko: 콜픽업

en: Outboundcid
ko: 발신CID번호

en: Outboundcname
ko: 발신CID명

en: color_ring
ko: 컬러링

en: Device-color_ring
ko: 컬러링

en: Device-allowdialout
ko: 다이얼 허용

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: Device-connecthost
ko: IP 등록

en: Device-outboundcid
ko: 발신CID번호

en: Device-outboundcname
ko: 발신CID명

en: Device-dnd_status
ko: DND

en: Did you want to  use DID%a  binding to this extension?
ko: DID 사용을 원하십니까? %a 이 내선을 바인딩 하시겠습니까?

en: DID%a is already in use!
ko: DID %a는 이미 사용중!

en: DID bind failed, you can manually add!
ko: DID 바인드 실패, 수작업으로 추가 가능!

en: iroutes
ko: 인바운드루트

en: forward_target
ko: 모두 전송

en: busy_forward_target
ko: 전송통화중

en: failed_forward_target
ko: 전송 실패

en: noanswer_forward_target
ko: 전송 무응답

en: Agent Mode
ko: 상담원 모드

en: Device-mac
ko: MAC 어드레스

en: OUTSIDE
ko: 외부의

en: outside
ko: 외부의

en: vm_instructions
ko: 음성메일 명령

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Device-voicemail_busy
ko: 음성메일 통화중

en: Device-voicemail_unavail
ko: 불가능한 음성메일

en: Return Option
ko: 옵션 반환

en: Upload Voice
ko: 음성메일 로딩

en: deviceexten length can not less than 2
ko: 디바이스 내선 길이는 2보다 작을수가 없습니다.

en: Device-blfgroup_id
ko: 타겟 BLF

en: Blfgroup-blfname
ko: 타겟 BLF

en: External device exteral number and extension number cannot be the same
ko: 외부 디바이스의 외부번호와 내선번호는 같을 수 없습니다.

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the exteral number is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 데이타가 저장되지 않음, 아마 외부번호가 이팀의 내선번호와 중복되었습니다.
