en to ko translation catalogue (730 entries)

en: cardtypes
ko: 카드 유형

en: cards
ko: 카드

en: phonecategories
ko: 폰 카테고리

en: costlogs
ko: 비용 로그

en: card_batches
ko: 카드 일괄처리

en: cardagents
ko: 카드 상담원

en: enterprises
ko: 기업

en: rategroups
ko: 그룹 Rate

en: customers
ko: 고객

en: topups
ko: 추가지블

en: contact_logs
ko: 상담 Logs

en: cdrs
ko: Cdr서버

en: knowledge_first_categories
ko: 지식 카테고리

en: knowledge_first_category
ko: 첫번째지식 카테고리

en: knowledge_second_categories
ko: 두번째지식 카테고리

en: knowledges
ko: 지식 관리

en: messages
ko: 메세지 관리

en: internalmessages
ko: 내부 메세지 전송

en: accounts
ko: 계정

en: privileges
ko: 특권설정

en: roles
ko: 역활설정

en: logs
ko: 로그관리

en: languages
ko: 언어설정

en: settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: email_templates
ko: 이메일 템풀릿

en: statistics
ko: 통계관리

en: mailsends
ko: 메일 전송

en: adds
ko: 추가

en: edits
ko: 수정

en: deletes
ko: 삭제

en: views
ko: 보기

en: exports
ko: 내보내기

en: services
ko: 서비스

en: search_fields
ko: 필드 찾기

en: Knowledge Management
ko: 지식

en: Add Knowledge
ko: 지식추가

en: Edit Knowledge
ko: 지식수정

en: View Knowledge
ko: 지식보기

en: Please add a knowledge category, then add to Knowledge
ko: 먼저 카테고리를 추가하고 지식을 추가하세요!

en: Select All
ko: 모두선택

en: Remarks
ko: 비 고

en: Data has been saved
ko: 데이타가 저장됨!

en: Data could not be saved. Please, try again
ko: 데이타가 저장안됨, 다시 시도하세요!

en: Data could not be deleted. Please, try again
ko: 데이타가 삭제되지 않음, 다시 시도하세요

en: DeletedSucceed
ko: 성공적으로 삭제

en: Data could not be deleted. Please,try again
ko: 데이타가 삭제되지 않음, 다시 시도하세요!

en: Add KnowledgeFirstCategorie
ko: 첫번째 지식 카테고리 추가

en: Edit KnowledgeFirstCategorie
ko: 첫번째 지식 카테고리 수정

en: View KnowledgeFirstCategorie
ko: 첫번째 지식 카테고리 보기

en: KnowledgeFirstCategorie Management
ko: 첫번째 지식 카테고리

en: View Message
ko: 메세지 보기

en: Message Management
ko: 메세지 관리

en: Parameter error
ko: 에러 매개변수

en: Add Account
ko: 계정추가

en: Edit Account
ko: 계정수정

en: View Account
ko: 계정보기

en: Account Management
ko: 계정관리

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Please add the role of information and then add the account
ko: 정보의 역활을 추가한 다음 계정을 추가하십시요!

en: Role can not be empty
ko: 역활은 공란으로 할 수 없음!

en: User Name
ko: 사용자명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Guest Name
ko: 고객 명

en: Guest accommodation
ko: 고객 수용

en: Provinces
ko: 도,시

en: City
ko: 시

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Industry
ko: 산업

en: Fixed telephone
ko: 전화

en: Fax
ko: Fax 설정

en: Customer Source
ko: 고객 정보

en: Editor successful
ko: 성공적으로 수정

en: Editor failure
ko: 수정 실패

en: controllerName
ko: 콘트롤러명

en: Add Role
ko: 역활추가

en: Edit Role
ko: 역활수정

en: View Role
ko: 역활보기

en: Permissions settings
ko: 권한설정

en: Please add in the permissions table data
ko: 권한 테이블에  데이타를 추가 하세요!

en: Role Management
ko: 역활 관리

en: Data updated successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 데이타 업데이트!

en: Data Update failed!
ko: 데이타 업데이트 실패!

en: Add Cardtype
ko: 카드유형 추가

en: Edit Cardtype
ko: 카드유형 수정

en: View Cardtype
ko: 카드유형 보기

en: Cardtype Management
ko: 카드유형관리

en: Please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: This field is required
ko: 이필드는 필수 항목임.

en: Format error
ko: 포멧 에러.

en: like
ko: 같은

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: System Message
ko: 시스템 메세지

en: Are you sure you want to delete it
ko: 이것을 삭제할것이 확실합니까?

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Updated Succeed
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: Update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Abnormal server connection timeout or visit
ko: 서버 이상으로 연결 시간초과, 다시 시도하세요!

en: First
ko: 첫번째

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Please select one or more data delete
ko: 삭제할 하나 또는 그이상 데이타를 선택!

en: Select field
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select Options
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Doubleclick to edit
ko: 공란

en: Determine
ko: 결정

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Are you sure delete these records If you do not select or search the contents of the field it will delete all records
ko: 정말 이 레코드를 삭제합니까? 만일 당신이 필드의 내용을 찾거나 검색하지 않으면, 모든 레코드는 삭제됩니다!

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Return
ko: 리턴

en: System Management
ko: 시스템 관리 메뉴

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급검색

en: Loading
ko: 로딩

en: Please enter your Username and Password
ko: 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Server response Time
ko: 서버 응답 시간

en: UserName
ko: 사용자명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: RememberMe
ko: ID,PW를 저장

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to operate
ko: 죄송하지만, 당신은 운영 권한이 없습니다!

en: Agent data integrity, can not add a membership card
ko: 상담원 데이타가 완전하지 않으면, 회원카드에 추가할 수 없음!

en: Login failure
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Are you sure you to logout
ko: 정말로 로그 아웃합니까?

en: user login successful
ko: 사용자 로그인 성공!

en: Account password is incorrect or does not exist
ko: 계정 비밀번호가 다르거나 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Super Administrator
ko: 슈퍼 관리자

en: order_first_categories
ko: 오더 첫번째 카테고리

en: order_first_category
ko: 오더 첫번째 카테고리

en: order_second_categories
ko: 오더 두번째 카테고리

en: orders
ko: 오더

en: starttimeShow
ko: 시작시간

en: endtimeShow
ko: 종료시간

en: Data exist
ko: 데이타 존재

en: Sorry, this record has been the use of other documents
ko: 죄송하지만, 이 레코드는 다른 문서에서 사용중!

en: Type code exist
ko: 유형코드 존재함!

en: Enterprise ID repeat
ko: 회사ID 중복!

en: This data is being used other documents, you can not delete it
ko: 이데이타는 다른 문서에서 사용중, 당신은 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: Save and Confirm
ko: 확인및 저장

en: nextShow
ko: 다음보기

en: Sorry, you can not delete friends account!
ko: 죄송하지만, 친구계정을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: closedover
ko: 이상종료

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: opening
ko: 열기

en: backup
ko: 백업

en: Welcome to System
ko: 시스템 방문 환영

en: No records
ko: 레코드없음

en: callresults
ko: 통화 결과

en: customer_id
ko: 고객

en: language_id
ko: 언어

en: languagelevel
ko: 언어 수준

en: native
ko: 원어민

en: nonnative
ko: 원어민아님

en: junior
ko: 초급

en: medium
ko: 중급

en: senior
ko: 고급

en: fluent
ko: 유창한

en: succeed
ko: 성공

en: cardnumber
ko: 카드번호

en: individual
ko: 개인고객

en: enterprise
ko: 회사고객

en: others
ko: 다른

en: portalresults
ko: 포털 결과

en: statisticdetails
ko: 통계 세부정보

en: cardguiders
ko: 카드 안내

en: smtpservers
ko: 메일서버 설정

en: virtualcustomers
ko: 가상오피스

en: archivefiles
ko: 압축파일

en: templates
ko: 템플릿

en: batchcontacts
ko: 일괄연락처 조회

en: batchcontact_sents
ko: 일괄연락처 전송조회

en: temp_guides
ko: 대량 전송

en: imports
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: batchcontact_archives
ko: 압축파일 조회

en: virtualcustomer_numbers
ko: 가상고객 번호

en: adjustments
ko: 조정

en: business_categories
ko: 비지니스 카테고리

en: recharge_overdue_days
ko: 지불기한 경과 재충전

en: webcustomers
ko: 웹 고객

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page Jump To
ko: 리스트 %a - %b 레코드, 합계 %c 레코드, 합계 %d 페이지 점프 To

en: Currently %a - %b Article sum %c Article sum %d Page To
ko: 현재 %a - %b 기사 합 %c 기사 합 %d 페이지 To

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page
ko: 리스트 %a - %b 레코드, 합계 %c 레코드, 합계 %d 페이지

en: File Upload failed
ko: 파일 업로드 실패

en: File Upload successful
ko: 파일 업로드 성공!

en: No files found for uploading
ko: 업로드를 위한 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Uploading files exceed system limit
ko: 업로딩 파일이 시스템 한계를 초과함

en: File uploading error
ko: 파일 업로딩 에러

en: surveys
ko: 설문조사

en: Survey
ko: 설문조사

en: surveyoptions
ko: 설문조사 옵션

en: Surveyoption
ko: 설문조사 옵션

en: Surveyresult
ko: 설문조사 결과

en: surveyresults
ko: 설문조사 결과

en: surveyoptionalls
ko: 설문조사 옵션

en: Surveyoptionall
ko: 설문조사 옵션

en: tickets
ko: 티켓

en: currencys
ko: 화폐

en: articlecategorys
ko: 뉴스 카테고리

en: campaigns
ko: 캠페인 관리

en: Error causes
ko: 에러 원인

en: You do not have to visit the page, can not login!
ko: 당신은 페이지를 방문할 필요가 없슴, 로그인 할 수 없슴!

en: surveyresultdetails
ko: 설문조사 자세한 결과

en: ticketcategorys
ko: 티켓 카테고리

en: vcdrs
ko: Vcdrs

en: vcontact_logs
ko: VContact Logs

en: virtualrates
ko: Rates

en: vcustomers
ko: 고객관리

en: vservices
ko: Vservices

en: vorder_first_categories
ko: Vorder First Categories

en: vorder_second_categories
ko: Vorder Second Categories

en: vorders
ko: Vorders

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Processing
ko: 처리

en: topupsummaries
ko: 추가지블 요약

en: topupdetails
ko: 추가지블 자세히

en: cardsummaries
ko: 카드 요약

en: carddetails
ko: 카드 자세히

en: consumersummaries
ko: 소비자 요약

en: consumerdetails
ko: 소비자 자세히

en: businessstatistics
ko: 비지니스 통계

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: cardrecords
ko: 카드 레코드

en: ticketcategories
ko: 티켓 카테고리

en: Archivefiles
ko: 압축파일

en: outbound_individuals
ko: 개인고객

en: outbound_enterprises
ko: 회사고객

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: created
ko: 작성

en: proSmsEdits
ko: ProSmsEdits

en: customerpackages
ko: 고객팩키지

en: propackages
ko: 프로 팩키지

en: outbound_datalogs
ko: 데이타 로그

en: campaignresults
ko: 결과 항목

en: campaign_contact_logs
ko: 캠페인 고객로그

en: RollbackSucceed
ko: Rollback 성공

en: RollbackFailed. Please,try again
ko: Rollback실패. 다시 시도하세요

en: campaign_cdrs
ko: Cdrs 조회

en: customizefields
ko: 고객정의필드

en: qcpages
ko: QC Rate

en: The agentno has been updated
ko: 상담원 NO가 업데이트 되었음

en: dialin
ko: 수신

en: dialout
ko: 발신

en: Please do not forget fill out this contact history!
ko: 이 고객 내역 작성을 잊지 마세요!

en: outboundstatistics
ko: 통계현황

en: agents
ko: 상담원

en: teams
ko: 팀

en: account_groups
ko: 계정 그룹

en: agent_groups
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: queues
ko: 큐

en: trunks
ko: 트렁크

en: pbxtemplates
ko: PBX 템플릿

en: devices
ko: 디바이스

en: extensions
ko: 내선

en: blacklists
ko: 블랙 리스트

en: whitelists
ko: 화이트 리스트

en: ringgroups
ko: 링그룹

en: ringgroup_devices
ko: 링그룹 디바이스

en: mohs
ko: 보류음악

en: announcements
ko: 안내멘트

en: iroutes
ko: 인바운드 라우트

en: ivrs
ko: IVR 서버

en: monitorrecords
ko: 레코드 모니터

en: didgroups
ko: DID 그룹

en: dids
ko: DIDs

en: did_destinations
ko: DID 목적지

en: pbxcdrs
ko: CDR서버

en: soundfiles
ko: 사운드

en: systemrates
ko: 시스템 Rates

en: teamrates
ko: 팀 Rates

en: customerrates
ko: 고객 Rates

en: call_management
ko: 콜

en: worktimes
ko: 작업시간

en: worktimepackages
ko: 작업시간 팩키지

en: rates
ko: Rates

en: The Data has been saved
ko: 데이터가 저장되었습니다.

en: linkToMangement
ko: 관리 연결

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: agentrates
ko: 상담원 Rates

en: Clear Buffer
ko: 버퍼 지우기

en: Clear buffer succeed
ko: 버퍼 지우기 성공

en: Clear buffer failed. Please, try again
ko: 버퍼 지우기 실패, 다시 시도하세요

en: personals
ko: 개인의

en: agentcdrs
ko: 상담원 CRDs

en: voicemails
ko: 음성메일

en: recordings
ko: 녹음

en: agentsettings
ko: 상담원 설정

en: realtimes
ko: 실시간 모니터

en: real_times
ko: 실시간 모니터

en: Agent Operation Management
ko: 상담원 운영

en: aptrancdrs
ko: Aptrancdrs

en: moreagentlogs
ko: 더많은 상담원로그

en: oroutes
ko: 아웃바운드 라우트

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: last week
ko: 지난주

en: last month
ko: 지난달

en: 2 days ago
ko: 2일전

en: 3 days ago
ko: 3일전

en: 4 days ago
ko: 4일전

en: 5 days ago
ko: 5일전

en: 6 days ago
ko: 6일전

en: 7 days ago
ko: 7일전

en: subcdrs
ko: 하위cdrs

en: portals
ko: 포탈

en: agentcredits
ko: 상담원 신용

en: adjust_payments
ko: 지불관리

en: You do not have permission!
ko: 당신은 권한이 없습니다!

en: live_agents
ko: Live 상담원

en: live_accounts
ko: Live 계정

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Record
ko: 레코드

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: QC
ko: 품질관리

en: QCResult
ko: 자격이있는

en: Welcome accesspath Management System
ko: 접근경로 관리 시스템에 온것을 환영

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Value
ko: 가치

en: Description
ko: 서술

en: Welcome to
ko: 환영합니다

en: Call Center
ko: 콜쎈타 고급 관리

en: system_messages
ko: 시스템 메세지

en: adjust_credits
ko: 신용 조정

en: agent_worktimes
ko: 상담원 작업시간

en: conf has been changed, please reload
ko: .conf 변경됨, 변경사항을 적용하려면 이 바를 클릭하세요!

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to perform this action, or login has been timed out!
ko: 죄송하지만, 당신은 이작업을 수행할 권한이 없거나 로그인 시간이 경과했습니다!

en: extension repeat
ko: 내선 중복

en: agentsummarizies
ko: 상담그룹요약

en: agent_represents
ko: 상담원통계

en: ivr_details
ko: IVR 통계

en: dialout_details
ko: 발신콜

en: dialin_details
ko: 수신콜

en: agentgroup_statistics
ko: 상담그룹

en: CALL
ko: 콜

en: SEND MAIL
ko: 메일 전송

en: Sorry, the page number you entered can not be greater than the count of pages!
ko: 죄송하지만, 당신이 입력한 페이지 NO가 페이지 수보다 클수가 없습니다!

en: Sorry, the page number you entered can not be less than 1!
ko: 죄송하지만, 다요ㅣㄴ이 입력한 페이지 NO는 1보다 작을 수 없습니다!

en: Messages
ko: 메세지

en: ticket
ko: 티켓

en: the latest message
ko: 최종 메세지

en: View Message
ko: 메세지 보기

en: the latest ticket
ko: 최종 티켓

en: View Ticket
ko: 티켓 보기

en: Request Error
ko: 요청 에러

en: Sorry, the page you visit can not access!
ko: 죄송하지만, 방문한 Page에 엑세스할 수 없슴!

en: link_urls
ko: Urls 연결

en: QCRate
ko: QC Rate

en: surveystatistics
ko: 통계

en: cdrdata
ko: CDR 데이타

en: callevent_logs
ko: 콜 이벤트

en: backupplans
ko: 백업 계획

en: info_backup
ko: 백업 압축파일

en: import_matchings
ko: Import Dict

en: match
ko: 일치

en: begin with
ko: 함께 시작

en: end with
ko: 함께 종료

en: quick_setup
ko: 킉 설정

en: jxpbxcdrs
ko: JxPbxcdrs

en: pbxcdrstatistics
ko: Pbx cdr 통계

en: trunk_groups
ko: 트렁크 그룹

en: phoneformats
ko: 전화 포멧

en: callerid_restricts
ko: 콜러ID 제한

en: cardagentwelcomes
ko: CardAgent 환영

en: cardagentprofits
ko: CardAgent 이익

en: cardagenttopups
ko: CardAgent Topups

en: cardprofits
ko: 카드 이익

en: trunk_whitelists
ko: 트렁크 화이트리스트

en: trunk_blacklists
ko: 트렁크 불랙리스트

en: outbound_blacklists
ko: 블랙리스트

en: cvnumbers
ko: API 바인딩

en: leftmenu_categories
ko: 좌측메뉴

en: leftmenus
ko: 보조메뉴

en: User Management
ko: 사용자

en: PBX Management
ko: PBX

en: Rate Management
ko: Rate

en: system_logs
ko: 시스템 로그

en: virtualcustomer_management
ko: 가상고객 관리

en: outbound_management
ko: 아웃바운드 통계

en: user_management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: pbx_management
ko: PBX 관리

en: pbxadvanced_management
ko: PBX 고급관리

en: rate_management
ko: Rate 관리

en: statement_statistics
ko: 통계 현황

en: adjustment_statistics
ko: 재무 관리

en: card_management
ko: 카드

en: card_statistics
ko: 카드 통계

en: cardbusiness_management
ko: 카드 비지니스

en: callcenter_business
ko: 콜쎈타 비지니스

en: callcenter_virtualcustomer
ko: 가상 오피스

en: callcenter_outbound
ko: 캠페인

en: survey_management
ko: 설문조사

en: message_management
ko: 메세지

en: article_management
ko: 뉴스

en: callcenter_advanced
ko: 콜쎈타 고급

en: systemlog_management
ko: 시스템 로그

en: systemrealtime_management
ko: 실시간 조회

en: system_management
ko: 시스템 관리

en: conferences
ko: 회의

en: meetmes
ko: Meetme

en: curpbxcdr_subs
ko: 현pbx cdr 보조

en: trunk_realtimes
ko: 실시간 트렁크

en: sys_applications
ko: 어플리케이션

en: mains
ko: 메인

en: adminbills
ko: 시스템 빌링

en: teambills
ko: 팀 빌링

en: userbills
ko: 계정 빌링

en: featruecodes
ko: 기능 코드

en: asterccupdate
ko: 시스템 모둘

en: addsoundfiles
ko: 사운드 추가

en: commonurls
ko: 공동 Urls

en: dahdi_spans
ko: DAHDI(보드정보)

en: Bill
ko: 빌링

en: MailToMailbox
ko: 메일 To 메일박스

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: weekString
ko: 주

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: this week
ko: 금주

en: this month
ko: 금월

en: three month
ko: 3개월

en: this year
ko: 금년

en: last year
ko: 작년

en: dialer
ko: 예측 다이얼러

en: corecmd
ko: 코어 콤멘드

en: corelog
ko: 코어 로그

en: uses
ko: 시스템사용량

en: network
ko: 네크워크

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버젼

en: credit_statistics
ko: 신용 통계

en: Are you sure you do not fill this?
ko: 이것을 정말 입력하지 않겠습니까?

en: RestoreSucceed
ko: 복원이 성공!

en: Data could not be Restore. Please, try again
ko: 데이타가 복원되지 않았습니다, 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Pieces of data has been moved to [Trash]
ko: 데이타 조각은 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: Revoke
ko: 취소

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비었음

en: Empty Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 비워짐

en: All the data in trash will be cleared,whether to continue?
ko: 휴지통의 모든 데이타가 삭제됩니다, 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Show Data
ko: 데이타 보기

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Are you sure you want to restore it
ko: 정말로 복원 하시겠습니까?

en: Please select one or more data restore
ko: 하나 또는 그이상 데이타 복원을 선택하세요.

en: All relevant data will be deleted, whether to continue?
ko: 모든 관련 데이타는 삭제됩니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: RestoreError,please restore the data associated first
ko: 복원 오류, 척번째 관련 데이타를 복원하세요!

en: dataresult
ko: 데이타 결과

en: status
ko: 상태

en: surveycreated
ko: 설문조사 생성

en: surveystarttime
ko: 설문조사 시작시간

en: quick_edit
ko: 빠른 수정

en: contactmemo
ko: 상담 메모

en: please first reload
ko: 먼저 다시 로드 하세요

en: conf
ko:  .conf

en: Can not be edited
ko: 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: duration
ko: 통화시간

en: surveya_templates
ko: 응답 템플릿

en: workloads
ko: 작업 로드

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: workflows
ko: 작업 흐름

en: notices
ko: 공지사항관리

en: backupmonitors
ko: 녹취 백업

en: system_skins
ko: 시스템 스킨

en: pbx_servers
ko: PBX 서버

en: schedulings
ko: 작업일정

en: scheduling_times
ko: 작업시간 관리

en: qcrates
ko: QC관리항목 점수

en: portal_management
ko: 포탈

en: Seat
ko: 좌석

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: welcome to astercc
ko: Zettacc에 오신것을 환영!

en: suppliers
ko: 업체

en: products
ko: 상품

en: field_categories
ko: 필드 카테고리

en: campaign_assigns
ko: 지정

en: campaign_customers
ko: 고객관리

en: common_contacts
ko: 공동 연락처

en: shellexports
ko: Shell 내보내기

en: fax_management
ko: Fax 관리

en: faxdevices
ko: Fax 디바이스

en: Please convert the file to UTF-8
ko: 파일을 UTF-8형태로 전환하세요

en: dialout_sums
ko: 아웃바운드 합계

en: surveyquotas
ko: 설문조사 할당량

en: shellimports
ko: Shell가져오기

en: faxlogs
ko: Fax 로그

en: faxsends
ko: Fax 보내기

en: There are %errorCannot% data,can not be recycled
ko: 그곳에 %errorCannot%의 데이타가 입습니다, 재활용 할 수 없음

en: Data can not be recycled
ko: 데이타를 재활용 할 수 없음

en: Copy number
ko: 번호 복사

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Double Click To Maximize
ko: 최대값에 더블 클릭

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Maximize
ko: 최대값

en: Fulescreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Double Click To Restore
ko: 복원에 더블 클릭

en: Double Click To Quit Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면을 종료하려면 더블 클릭

en: Quit Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 종료

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: curspools
ko: 현재스풀

en: vcustomerfields
ko: 고객필드 관리

en: vcustomer_cdrs
ko: CDR 조회

en: dialin center
ko: 인바운드 쎈타

en: Add new customer failed,the follow field has existed
ko: 신규 고객 추가에 실패, 후속하는 필드가 존재함

en: Update failed,this field value has existed
ko: 업데이트 실패, 이필드 값이 존재함

en: This number has been blacklisted, whether to skip this customer
ko: 이번호는 블랙리스크에 있음, 이 고객을 건너 뛰겠습니까?

en: SMS send successfully!
ko: SMS 보내기 성공!

en: SMS send fialed,please try again
ko: SMS 보내기 실패, 다시 시도하세요

en: Data error,please try again
ko: 데이타 오류, 다시 시도하세요!

en: No customer to obtain,please notify the admin to synchronization the quota or add new customer!
ko: 할당된 고객이 없음, 관리자에게 연락하여 새로운 고객을 추가하거나 할당량을 동기화하세요!

en: Obtain customer failed,the maximum customer number has been reached!
ko: 취득 고객 실패, 최대 고객 번호에 도달 했습니다!

en: Success to obtain %%customernum%% customer
ko: %%customernum%% 고객 취득 성공!

en: Success to obtain %%customernum%% customer,but no quota need to finish
ko: %%customernum%% 고객 취득에 성공, 그러나 종료에 필요한 할당량이 없음

en: Customer has been reassigned!
ko: 고객이 할당되었습니다!

en: Rest Title
ko: 제목 리셋

en: click reload
ko: 재로드 클릭

en: export limit
ko: 내보내기 제한

en: Export record, delete the original record file
ko: 레코드 내보내기, 원본 파일 레코드를 삭제

en: bpo_management
ko: BPO 관리

en: bpoaccounts
ko: BPO 계정

en: bporoles
ko: BPO 역활

en: bpo_virtualcustomers
ko: BPO Virtual Customer

en: bpo_vcustomers
ko: BPO 가상 호출자

en: bpo_vcustomer_cdrs
ko: Cdr

en: bpo_vtransfer_numbers
ko: 가상전환 번호

en: bpo_campaign_customers
ko: BPO 캠페인 고객

en: bpo_campaign_contact_logs
ko: 상담 로그

en: bpo_campaign_cdrs
ko: Cdr

en: bpo_qcpages
ko: BPO 품질 관리

en: bpo_surveys
ko: BPO 설문조사

en: bpo_personals
ko: BPO 계정 설정

en: bpopersonal_management
ko: BPO 개인관리

en: bpo_vsurveys
ko: BPO 설문조사

en: Data could not be deleted.
ko: 데이타를 삭제할 수 없음!

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: You need to build a team can use the following function, is now set up?
ko: 당신은 다른 기능을 사용하려면 팀을 구축하세요, 지금 그렇게 하시겠습니까?

en: Inser into work_online_time error
ko: 온라인 작업 시간 오류를 삽입

en: crm_customers
ko: 고객

en: crm_contracts
ko: 계약

en: crm_finances
ko: 재무

en: crm_fields
ko: 가상고객 필드

en: crm_invoices
ko: 청구서

en: crm_management
ko: my CRM

en: calculate_statistics
ko: 시스템 통계G

en: import_statistics
ko: 가져오기 통계G

en: business_apps
ko: 비지니스 API

en: Insufficient number of licenses
ko: 라이센스 수 부족

en: System licensing error
ko: 시스템 라이센스 오류

en: Insufficient number of licenses,can not recycle agents
ko: 라이센스 수 부족, 상담원을 재활용할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid System License
ko: 잘못된 시스템 라이센스

en: filter_logs
ko: 필터 로그

en: dialer_management
ko: 예측 다이얼러

en: Calendar Management
ko: 카렌다

en: My calendars
ko: 내 카렌다

en: Module identification is not defined
ko: 모둘 식별이 정의되지 않았습니다!

en: Invalid Module
ko: 잘못된 모둘!

en: Invalid licenses
ko: 잘못된 라이센스

en: Immediately notify the panel
ko: 패널에 즉시 통보

en: Notice Board
ko: 공지 Board

en: Message Board
ko: 메세지 Board

en: Please fill execution time
ko: 실행시간을 입력하세요

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: external_leftmenu
ko: 외부 왼쪽 메뉴

en: Empty
ko: 비어있는

en: More information
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Official document
ko: 공식 문서

en: Sorry, No offline document!
ko: 죄송하지만, 오프라인 문서가 아님!

en: Has selected ##curNum## data
ko: ##curNum## 데이타를 선택

en: choose the current conditions
ko: 현재 조건을 선택하세요

en: total ##totalAmount## number of data
ko: total ##totalAmount## 데이타의 수

en: Has selected ##totalAmount## number of data by current conditions
ko: 현재 조건에 의해 제이타의 수를 ##totalAmount## 선택하세요

en: Clear checked
ko: 선택 삭제

en: agentgroup_reports
ko: 상담그룹G

en: agent_reports
ko: 상담원G

en: trunk_reports
ko: 트렁크 보고서

en: ivr_reports
ko: IVR 보고서

en: pausecauses
ko: 일시정지 원인

en: batch_deletes
ko: 일괄 삭제

en: truncate
ko: 잘라내다

en: Export time can only be set as the day
ko: 하루의 내보내기 시간을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: H after
ko: 한시간 후

en: groupadmin_management
ko: 그룹 관리자

en: campaign_diallists
ko: 다이얼리스트

en: dialerteams
ko: 다이얼러 조회

en: compositions
ko: 구성

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: dialer_statistics
ko: 통계

en: Username repeat
ko: 이름이 이미 존재함

en: workorder_management
ko: 작업오더

en: workorders
ko: 작업오더

en: workorder_customizefields
ko: 사용자정의필드 작업오더

en: workorder_open
ko: 작업오더 열기

en: workorder_finished
ko: 작업오더 종료

en: customerservice_management
ko: 고객 서비스

en: customerservices
ko: 고객 서비스

en: knowledgebase_management
ko: 지식기반

en: knowledgebases
ko: 지식기반

en: customerserviceresults
ko: 콜결과

en: myworkorders
ko: 나의 작업오더

en: openworkorders
ko: 작업오더 열기

en: closedworkorders
ko: 최근수정 작업오더

en: workorder_assignrules
ko: 규정할당

en: customerservice_cdrs
ko: CDR

en: missed_calls
ko: Missed Calls

en: customerservice_statistics
ko: 통계

en: campaigndata_monitors
ko: 데이타 조회

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload failed,please try again!
ko: 업로드 실패, 다시 시도하세요!

en: customer_management
ko: 고객 관리

en: Please fill admin email
ko: 관리자 이메일 입력하세요

en: phoneareas
ko: 지역 코드

en: Connect Database Error
ko: 데이타베이스 연결 에러

en: historyworkorders
ko: 히스토리 작업오더

en: customertag_lists
ko: 개인고객 테그

en: erpcustomertag_lists
ko: 기업고객 테그

en: team_range
ko: 팀

en: user_range
ko: 사람

en: accountgroup_range
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: agentgroup_range
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: black_lists
ko: DNC 리스트

en: shell_blacklists
ko: DNC 필터

en: Grammar
ko: 문법

en: Monitor File
ko: 녹취파일

en: Assign By Check
ko: 체크하여 할당

en: Assign By Conditions
ko: 상태에의해 할당

en: Please select one or more data to assign
ko: 지정할 하나 또는 그이상 데이타를 선택하세요

en: Total of assign is ##totalassign##,##successassign## has been successfully assigned
ko: 지정된 합계은 ##totalassign##,##successassign##이 성공적으로 지정 되었습니다.

en: The Number exists
ko: 존재하는 번호임

en: Please select team
ko: 팀을 선택하세요

en: Do not select any conditions,will delete all customers.whether to continue
ko: 어떤 상태도 선택하지 않으면, 모든 고객은 삭제될것입니다, 계속하시겠습니까?

en: ##total## customer need to delete,##success## has been deleted
ko: 총 ##total## 고객 삭제가 필요합니다, ##success## 삭제 되었습니다.

en: ##username## execute the batch delete sql at ##when##,SQL is:##sql##
ko: ##username## 일괄삭제 Sql이 실행됨, ##when##,SQL is:##sql##

en: ##username## execute the batch delete sql finished at ##when##,the result is ##success## customer has been deleted
ko: ##username## 일괄삭제 Sql이 종료됨, ##when##, 결과는 ##success## 고객이 삭제 되었습니다.

en: ecommerce_management
ko: 전자상거래

en: ecommerces
ko: 전자상거래

en: products
ko: 상품(Product)

en: productorders
ko: 오더(Order)

en: history_productorders
ko: 오더 히스토리

en: productorderlogs
ko: 오더 세부항목

en: history_productorderlogs
ko: 오더로그

en: ecommerce_fields
ko: 사용자정의 필드

en: logistics_imports
ko: 물류 가져오기

en: Keep Agent
ko: 상담원 유지

en: Keep Status
ko: 상태 유지

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Customer Tag
ko: 고객 테그

en: Customer Package
ko: 고객 팩키지

en: UnAssign
ko: 지정안됨

en: Assign To
ko: 지정 To

en: Current Package
ko: 현재 팩키지

en: Current Individual Customer Belongs To
ko: 현재 개인 고객에 속합니다 To

en: contactlogs
ko: 상담 로그

en: customer_fields
ko: 고객 필드

en: Main Customer Table
ko: 메인 고객 테이블

en: Assign Target
ko: 대상을 지정

en: Please select target table
ko: 대상 테이블을 선택하세요

en: Textarea
ko: Text영역

en: ##username## assign the customer to ##targetTable## at ##when##,SQL is:##sql##,customer Amount is ##customerAmount##
ko: ##username## 고객이 지정됨 to ##targetTable## at ##when##, SQL은:##sql## 입니다, 총 고객수는 ##customerAmount## 입니다.

en: ##username## finish the operation of assign the customer at ##when##.The amount of customer has been assigned successfully is ##customerAmount##
ko: ##username## 고객 지정의 운영이 종료됨 at ##when##. 성공적으로 지정된 총 고객수는 ##customerAmount## 입니다.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: customerservices_searchs
ko: 고객 검색

en: receive_sms
ko: SMS 수신

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Are you sure want delete the current conditions of all data
ko: 모든 데이타의 현재 상태를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Export, delete original record file
ko: 내보내기, 원본 레코딩 파일을 모두 삭제합니다.

en: Do not delete
ko: 삭제하지 마세요

en: No Export Permission
ko: 내보내기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Install the demo data
ko: 데모데이타를 설치

en: Immediately Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Click to open the link
ko: 링크를 열려면 클릭

en: Please contact
ko: 연락처를 주세요

en: Hello
ko: 안녕하세요!

en: my_productorders
ko: 나의 주문제품

en: Receive Export File Email
ko: 이메일에 내보내기파일 수신

en: ##username## assign the customer which is not belonged to any customer packages to ##targetTable## at ##when## by import page,customer Amount is ##customerAmount##,all customer id is : ##customerId##
ko: 가져오기 페이지에 의해 ##targetTable## at ##when##의 어느 고객 팩키지에도 속하지않은 지정된 고객은 ##username## 입니다. 고객 합게는 #customerAmount##, 모즌 고객 ID는 : ##customerId##

en: blfgroups
ko: BLF 그룹

en: recordapps
ko: App 레코드

en: Assign is executing now
ko: 할당이 지금 실행됩니다.

en: recordlists
ko: 레코드 보기

en: kakao_management
ko: KaKao Management

en: kakao_settings
ko: Kakao Setting
