en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reload Success!
ko: 재 로드 성공!

en: information failed to load, click here to reload!
ko: 정보 로드 실패, 재 로드를 클릭!

en: No Information!
ko: 정보 없음!

en: Board card .conf configuration file has changed, please reload.
ko: 보드 카드 .conf 구성파일이 변경되었습니다. 다시 로드 하세요.

en: Board card .conf configuration file reload success!
ko: 보드 카드 .conf 구성 파일이 성공적으로 재 로드됨!

en: Make sure that no one currently using the system call. Once the overload, the call will automatically end all!
ko: 아무도 현재 시스템 콜을 사용하지 않는지 확실히 하다. 과부하되면 전화가 자동으로 모두 끝날것입니다!

en: Detect board card configuration
ko: 보드 카드 구성을 감지

en: Detection of the end
ko: 종료를 감지
