en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Cvnumber Management
ko: Cvnumber 관리

en: Cvnumber-id
ko: 아이디

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Cvnumber-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Cvnumber-cvtype
ko: 유형

en: Cvnumber-cv_id
ko: 아이디

en: Cvnumber-bindtype
ko: 묶다

en: Cvnumber-didmatch
ko: DID 매치

en: Cvnumber-did_id
ko: DID

en: Cvnumber-default
ko: 기본값

en: Cvnumber-calleridname
ko: CID명

en: Cvnumber-callerid
ko: CID번호

en: Cvnumber-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Cvnumber-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Cvnumber-created
ko: 생성

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: callerid
ko: CID

en: did
ko: DID

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: none
ko: 없음

en: single
ko: 단독

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Add Cvnumber
ko: Cvnumber 추가

en: Edit Cvnumber
ko: Cvnumber 수정

en: View Cvnumber
ko: Cvnumber 보기

en: This Team have default Cvnumber. Please, try again
ko: 이 팀은 Cvnumber 기본값을 가지고 있음, 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Each Cv can only bind one callerid
ko: 각 Cv는 오직 하나의 콜러ID를 묶을 수 있음

en: Didnumber
ko: DID 번호

en: Didusage
ko: DID 방식

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Device Name
ko: 디바이스명

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Customerservice
ko: 고객 서비스

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Trunk-trunkname
ko: 크렁크 일치

en: Cvnumber-priority
ko: 우선

en: Data Repeat
ko: 데이타 보고서
