en to ko translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: There is no such user, can not provide knowledge information!
ko: 그들은 더이상 사용자가 아니기 때문에 지식정보를 제공할 수 없습니다!

en: Sorry,there is no detailed data on the knowledge you need!
ko: 죄송합니다만 당신이 필요로하는 지식에대한 더 자세한 데이타는 없습니다!

en: No Record
ko: 레코드 없음

en: First Categories
ko: 첫번째 카테고리

en: Second Categories
ko: 두번째 카테고리

en: Knowledge Name
ko: 지식 명

en: Knowledge Content
ko: 지식 콘텐츠

en: Operate
ko: 운영

en: No interfix content
ko: interfix 콘텐츠 아님

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Age
ko: 나이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 모바일 전화

en: Sex
ko: 성별

en: Postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: City
ko: 시

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: male
ko: 남자

en: female
ko: 여자

en: All Information
ko: 모든 정보

en: User's Knowledge
ko: 사용자의 지식

en: All
ko: 모두

en: History View Record
ko: 레코드 이력 보기

en: Call History
ko: 전화 기록

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Find
ko: 찾다

en: Return
ko: 리턴

en: Server Type
ko: 서버 유형

en: dispose status
ko: 배치 상태

en: Request Skills Group
ko: 요구되는 기술 그룹

en: Agent Number
ko: 상담원 번호

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Start Time
ko: 시작시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료시간

en: Welcome words
ko: 환영인사말

en: The user's information
ko: 사용자의 정보

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Business Description
ko: 사업설명

en: Failed to obtain knowledge base information
ko: 지식기반 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다!

en: AgentNo
ko: 상담원No

en: Customer Name
ko: 고객 명

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: No any record
ko: 어떤 레코드도 없음

en: Recent contact record
ko: 최근 상담 레코드

en: Contact Memo
ko: 상담 메모

en: Update User Contact Log exception!
ko: 사용자 상담 로그를 제외한 업데이트!

en: Save the contact record abnormal,please try again!
ko: 상담 레코드 저장 이상, 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: successclosed
ko: 닫기성공

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기에러

en: ContactLogStatus
ko: 연락처로그상태

en: Customer Number
ko: 고객 번호

en: Call Type
ko: 전화 유형

en: Save Success
ko: 저장 성공

en: Save Failed,please try again
ko: 저장 실패, 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Pre-loaging Page cannot save contact log
ko: 프리로딩 페이지의 상담로그를 저장할 수 없음

en: Customer Information
ko: 고객 정보

en: Transfer Name
ko: 전환이름

en: Transfer Number
ko: 전환번호

en: Transfer Room
ko: room

en: No Transfer Message
ko: 전환메세지가 없음

en: Transfer
ko: 전환

en: Customer Name
ko: 고객명

en: Telphone
ko: 전화번호

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Province
ko: 도

en: City
ko: 시

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: Vcustomer CDR
ko: 가상 호출자 CDR

en: Click For Vcustomer CDR
ko: 가상 호출자 CDR 클릭

en: Start Time
ko: 시작시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료시간

en: Answer Time
ko: 응답시간

en: Duration
ko: 통화시간

en: Billsec
ko: 과금(초)

en: Credit
ko: 신용

en: Customername
ko: 고객명

en: No Vcustomer CDR Message
ko: 가상 콜러 CDR 메세지 없음

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Survey
ko: 설문조사

en: Customer save successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 고객이 저장됨!

en: Customer can not be saved,please try again!
ko: 고객이 저장되지 않음, 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: Edit Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 수정됨

en: Editor failure
ko: 수정 실패

en: Please select survey!
ko: 설문조사를 선택하세요!

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Welcome Language
ko: 언어에 오신것을 환영

en: Start Survey
ko: 설문조사 시작

en: Obligatory
ko: 의무

en: Confirm answer
ko: 응답 확인

en: Save survey pages!
ko: 설문조사 페이지 저장!

en: Prev
ko: 미리보기

en: This question is a necessary topic, please fill in the answers for each small problem.
ko: 이 질문에 필요한 주제, 각각 작은 문제에 답을 입력해주십시요.

en: This Question must select ##itemNums## option at least
ko: 이 질문은 반드시 최소한 옵션으로 ##itemNums## 선택해야 합니다.

en: This Question must select ##itemNums## option at best
ko: 이 질문은 반드시 최상의 옵션으로 ##itemNums## 선택해야 합니다.

en: End words
ko: 단어 끝

en: Call
ko: 콜

en: Please fill telephone No. !
ko: 전화번호를 입력하세요!

en: Can not transfer
ko: 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: No Such Features
ko: 그런 기능 없음

en: Survey has been saved
ko: 설문조사가 저장 되었음

en: Save the result has been answered!
ko: 응답된 결과가 저장되었음!

en: Open Survey Failed!
ko: 설문조사 열기 실패!

en: Survey Empty!
ko: 설문조사 없음!
