en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Customizefield-tablename
ko: 테이블

en: Customizefield-fieldtype
ko: 유형

en: Customizefield-languagetype
ko: 언어유형

en: Customizefield-fieldlanguage
ko: As로 표시

en: Customizefield-fieldname
ko: Identity

en: Customizefield-selectoption
ko: 선택옵션

en: Customizefield-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Customizefield-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Customizefield-created
ko: 생성

en: kr
ko: 한글

en: eng
ko: 영어

en: zh_cn
ko: 중국어

en: Add Customizefield
ko: 사용자정의 필드 추가

en: Edit Customizefield
ko: 사용자정의 필드 수정

en: View Customizefield
ko: 사용자정의 필드 보기

en: e.g.:China,Korea,Japan
ko: e.g.:중국,한국,일본

en: Can not create field which already exists in table
ko: 이미 테이블에 필드가 존재하여 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Customizefield-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Customizefield-customerpackage
ko: 고객 팩키지

en: Customizefield-select_compound
ko: 선택입력 가능

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Select a customerpackage at least
ko: 최소한 하나의 고객팩키지 선택

en: The new field you added will appear in new created customer package, if you want to add new fields to existed customer package, please select the customer package when you add.
ko: 당신이 추가한 새로운 필드는 고객 팩키지를 새로만들때 나타날것입니다, 만일 기존 고객 팩키지에 새로운 필드를 추가하려면, 당신이 추가하려할 고객 팩키지를 선택하세요.

en: Province
ko: 시,도

en: City
ko: 시,구

en: District
ko: 지방

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드중...

en: Uploaded File
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Just support txt file to upload
ko: 단지 업로드할 Txt파일을 지원함!

en: By Textarea
ko: Txt영역에 의해

en: By Upload TXT File
ko: 업로드 TXT파일에 의해

en: Please fill in the select option or upload file
ko: 업로드 파일이나 옵션 선택을 입력하세요

en: new_portal_tab
ko: 새로운포탈탭

en: new_browser_tab
ko: 새로운브라우저탭

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: call_auto
ko: 자동 콜

en: Customizefield-target
ko: 타겟

en: Customizefield-target_unique
ko: 유니큐 링크

en: Customizefield-pattern
ko: 패턴오픈

en: Customizefield-link
ko: 링크

en: Link field just for the customerpackage,please select one customerpackage at least
ko: 단지 고객팩키지를 위한 필드 링크, 적어도 하나이상의 고객 팩키지를 선택하세요

en: Customizefield-customerfield
ko: Customerfield
