en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: customerservices
ko: 고객 서비스

en: Customerservice-servicename
ko: 서비스명

en: Customerservice-memo
ko: 메모

en: Customerservice-status
ko: 상태

en: Customerservice-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Customerservice-agent_group_id
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Customerservice-customer_source
ko: 고객 서비스

en: Customerservice-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Customerservice-created
ko: 생성

en: Customerservice-eventurl
ko: 이벤트URL

en: Customerservice-popupurl
ko: 팝업URL

en: Add Customer Service
ko: 고객서비스 추가

en: Edit Customer Service
ko: 고객서비스 수정

en: Customer Service Management
ko: 고객서비스 관리

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 상담원그룹

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: InterfaceFieldSet
ko: 상담원 필드

en: EditField
ko: 수정필드

en: checkviewall
ko: CheckViewAll

en: checkeditall
ko: CheckEditAll

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: creby
ko: 작성자

en: FieldDisplay
ko: 필드 표시

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: EnterpriseAndIndividual
ko: 개인과 조직

en: EnterpriseTable
ko: 조직 테이블

en: IndividualTable
ko: 메인 테이블 사용

en: eventfile
ko: 이벤트파일

en: AgentGroup LinkUrl Management
ko: 상담원 그룹 링크Url 관리

en: Agent_group
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Link Url
ko: 링크 Url

en: servicename
ko: 서비스 명

en: Add AgentGroup Link
ko: 상담원그룹 링크 추가

en: Call Result
ko: 콜 결과

en: Default Call Result
ko: 기본 콜 결과

en: Customerservice-popcdrsearch
ko: 기본 읽기 History

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Customerservice-ecommerce_id
ko: 전자상거래

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
ko: 전자상거래

en: Customerservice-newcustomer_priority
ko: 고객 우선순위 추가

en: onlyindividual
ko: 오직 개인

en: firstindividual
ko: 개인 우선권

en: onlyenterprise
ko: 오직 조직

en: firstenterprise
ko: 조직 우선권

en: Check All
ko: 모두 체크

en: Required
ko: 필요

en: Customerservice-assignregion
ko: 고객지역 할당

en: search customer page field set
ko: 고객 필드설정 페이지 검색

en: Disabled Search
ko: 검색 비활성화

en: Partial Matched
ko: 부분적으로 일치

en: All Matched
ko: 모두 일치

en: Please Select Table
ko: 테이블을 선택하세요

en: Customerservice-calleridname
ko: CID명

en: Customerservice-callerid
ko: CID번호

en: Customerservice-forcecallersetting
ko: 콜러설정 권한

en: Customerservice-consultagent_isedit
ko: 협의상담원 수정
