en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Add campaignresult
ko: 결과 추가

en: Edit campaignresult
ko: 결과 수정

en: View campaignresult
ko: 결과 보기

en: Customerserviceresult-resultname
ko: 콜 결과

en: Customerserviceresult-resultnote
ko: 노트

en: Customerserviceresult-status
ko: 상태

en: Customerserviceresult-id
ko: ID

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWER
ko: 무응답

en: Customerserviceresult-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Customerserviceresult-customerservice_id
ko: 고객 서비스

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: created
ko: 생성

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update success
ko: 업데이트성공

en: Update failed
ko: 업데이트실패

en: Please select a team
ko: 팀을 선택하세요

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Customerserviceresult-workorder_id
ko: 작업 오더

en: Workorder-name
ko: 작업 오더
