en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: customerservice
ko: 고객 서비스

en: DialIn Time
ko: 착신 시간

en: DialIn Answered Time
ko: 착신 응답 시간

en: DialIn Answered Rate
ko: 착신 응답 Rate

en: DialIn Duration
ko: 착신통화시간

en: DialIn Billsec
ko: 착신 과금시간

en: DialOut Time
ko: 발신 시간

en: DialOut Answered Time
ko: 발신 응답시간

en: DialOut Answered Rate
ko: 발신 응답 Rate

en: DialOut Duration
ko: 발신 통화시간

en: DialOut Billsec
ko: 발신 과금시간

en: Duration
ko: 통화시간

en: Billsec
ko: 과금시간

en: By CustomerService
ko: 고객서비스에 의해

en: No related data
ko: 관련 자료가 없슴

en: Please select campaign
ko: 고객 서비스를 선택하세요
