en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: CustomerserviceCdr-src
ko: Src

en: CustomerserviceCdr-dst
ko: Dst

en: CustomerserviceCdr-consultphone
ko: 상담 전화

en: CustomerserviceCdr-callresult
ko: 콜 결과

en: CustomerserviceCdr-duration
ko: 통화시간

en: CustomerserviceCdr-billsec
ko: 과금시간

en: CustomerserviceCdr-disposition
ko: 배치

en: CustomerserviceCdr-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: Customerservice-servicename
ko: 서비스명

en: CustomerserviceCdr-target
ko: 대상

en: CustomerserviceCdr-calltype
ko: 콜유형

en: CustomerserviceCdr-memo
ko: 메모

en: CustomerserviceCdr-created
ko: 생성

en: CustomerserviceCdr-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: CustomerserviceCdr-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: CustomerserviceCdr-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: CustomerserviceCdr-diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그 ID

en: CustomerserviceCdr-agentname
ko: 상담원명

en: CustomerserviceCdr-credit
ko: 신용

en: DialIn
ko: 착신

en: DialOut
ko: 발신

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: Conference
ko: 회의

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWER
ko: 무응답

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
ko: 쉘플랜 모니터 내보내기가 성공적으로 생성됨! 폴더 이름을 기억하세요 (##foldername##), 그래서 당신은 당신이 필요로하는 모니터 파일 패키지를 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
ko: 쉘플랜 모니터 내보내기가 실패함, 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: CustomerserviceCdr-visit
ko: 방문

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: CustomerserviceCdr-customername
ko: 고객명

en: customername
ko: 고객명
