en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Customerrate-rateinitial
ko: Rate

en: Customerrate-initblock
ko: 블록 초기화

en: Customerrate-connectcharge
ko: 충전 연결

en: Customerrate-destination
ko: 목적지

en: Customerrate-numlen
ko: 길이

en: Customerrate-dialprefix
ko: Prefix

en: Customerrate-billingblock
ko: 과금 Block

en: Trunk-trunkname
ko: 국선

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Customerrate-created
ko: 생성된

en: Customerrate-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Customerrate-creby
ko: 작성자

en: customerrates
ko: 고객 Rates

en: Add Customerrate
ko: 추가 Rate

en: Edit Customerrate
ko: 수정 Rate

en: Customerrate Management
ko: Rate 관리

en: Customerrate-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: pleaseselect
ko: 선택하세요

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: View Customerrate
ko: Rate 보기

en: Account_group-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: trunk/trunkgroup
ko: 국선

en: Customerrate-trunktype
ko: 국선 유형

en: trunk
ko: 국선

en: trunkgroup
ko: 국선 그룹

en: trunkname
ko: 국선

en: status
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화
