en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Add Customerpackage
ko: 팩키지 추가

en: Edit Customerpackage
ko: 팩키지 수정

en: View Customerpackage
ko: 팩키지 보기

en: Customerpackage-title
ko: 제목

en: Customerpackage-status
ko: 상태

en: Customerpackage-tabletype
ko: 테이블 유형

en: Customerpackage-creby
ko: Creby

en: Customerpackage-total
ko: 합계

en: Customerpackage-process
ko: 과정

en: Customerpackage-tablename
ko: 테이블

en: Customerpackage-campaign_id
ko: 캠페인

en: Customerpackage-memo
ko: 메모

en: Customerpackage-created
ko: 작성자

en: avaiable
ko: 가능

en: inuse
ko: 사용중

en: successclosed
ko: 닫기 성공

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기 오류

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: individual
ko: 개인

en: enterprise
ko: 회사

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page
ko: 리스트 %a - %b 레토드, 총합계 %c 레토드, 총 %d 페이지

en: open
ko: 열기

en: Customerpackage-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: editPro
ko: 팩키지 고객을 수정

en: Delete successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 삭제!

en: packages customers
ko: 팩키지 고객

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: EnterpriseName
ko: 이름

en: Enterprisetype
ko: 유형

en: Legalrepresentative
ko: 대료자

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Position
ko: 직위

en: Phone1
ko: 전화 1

en: Phone2
ko: 전화 2

en: Phone3
ko: 전화 3

en: Phone4
ko: 전화 4

en: Phone5
ko: 전화 5

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Province
ko: 지역

en: City
ko: 시

en: HeadquartersAddress
ko: 본사 주소

en: BranchAddress
ko: 지사 주소

en: Address1
ko: 주소 1

en: Address2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address3
ko: 주소 3

en: PostCode
ko: 우편번호

en: RegisteredCapital
ko: 자본

en: Employees
ko: 직원

en: Text1
ko: 문장1

en: Text2
ko: 문장2

en: Text3
ko: 문장3

en: Number1
ko: 번호1

en: Number2
ko: 번호2

en: Number3
ko: 번호3

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: Brand
ko: 상표

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: IndividualName
ko: 이름

en: EngName
ko: 영어이름

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Age
ko: 나이

en: Birthdate
ko: 생년월일

en: HomeAddress
ko: 집 주소.

en: CompanyAddress
ko: 회사 주소

en: HusbandFamily
ko: 남편가족

en: WifeFamily
ko: 아내가족

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Nation
ko: 민족

en: Height
ko: 키

en: Weight
ko: 몸무게

en: FamilyIncome
ko: 가족 수입

en: MonthIncome
ko: 월 수입

en: MaritalStatus
ko: 결혼여부

en: Car
ko: 자동차

en: ChildName
ko: 자녀 명

en: ChildAge
ko: 자녀 나이

en: Customer preferences
ko: 고객 기호

en: Edit customer details in packages
ko: 팩키지의 고객 상세사항 수정

en: Return
ko: 리턴

en: confirm
ko: 확인

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: View more customers information in package
ko: 팩키지의 고객 정보 더 보기

en: Choose Customer
ko: 고객 선택

en: If you do not select a customer, whether import all existing customers to the customerpackage
ko: 만일 고객을 선택하지 않으면, 팩키지의 기존의 모든  고객을 가져옵니다.

en: Customerpackage-uniquekey_field
ko: 고유한 필드

en: CampaignCdr-answertime
ko: 응답 시간

en: CampaignCdr-disposition
ko: 배치

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모든 선택취소

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Customerpackage-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Customerpackage-dup_field
ko: 중복 확인

en: update successful
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트

en: update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: View And Edit
ko: 수정 및 보기

en: Export Customers
ko: 고객 내보내기

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to operate the customerpackage, please contact the admin!
ko: Sorry, 당신은 팩키지 운영 허가가 없습니다, 관리자에게 연락바랍니다!

en: Select Customers
ko: 고객 선택

en: Select all data by the current conditions
ko: 현재 조건으로 모든 레코드를 선택

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Selected
ko: 선택된

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: man
ko: 남자

en: woman
ko: 여자

en: profession
ko: 직업

en: pending
ko: 미결정

en: Contact Phone
ko: 전화 상담

en: Customer Status
ko: 고객 상태

en: Contact Notes
ko: 상담 노트

en: Response times
ko: 응답시간

en: The final results of outbound calls
ko: 아웃바운드 콜의 마지막 결과

en: Questionnaire completion
ko: 설문 완성

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Export Plan has been created!File name is
ko: 내보낼 파일이 생성되었읍니다! 파일명은

en: SurveyStart Time
ko: 설문조사 시작시간

en: SurveyEnd Time
ko: 설문조사 종료시간

en: Save Individualpackages failed!
ko: 팩키지 저장 실패!

en: Save Enterprisepackages failed!
ko: 팩키지 저장 실패!

en: update failed,restore the original unique key,and check the repeat
ko: 업데이트 실패, 원래 고유 키를 복원하고 반복 확인

en: The campaign binded to this package is deleted, the package can not be used any more
ko: 캠페인은 이 팩키지에 바인드되어 삭제되었고, 팩키지는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Select successfully
ko: 성공적으로 선택됨

en: Use Individual Table
ko: 개인 테이블 사용

en: Use Enterprise Table
ko: 회사 테이블 사용

en: Customerpackage-individualtable
ko: 메인 테이블 사용

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네
