en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Curspool-channel
ko: 채널

en: Curspool-context
ko: 문맥

en: Curspool-exten
ko: 내선

en: Curspool-variable
ko: 가변

en: Curspool-callerid
ko: CID

en: Curspool-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: Curspool-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Curspool-account
ko: 계정

en: Curspool-modeltype
ko: 모델 유형

en: Curspool-model_id
ko: 모델 ID

en: Curspool-agent_group_id
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Curspool-status
ko: 상태

en: Curspool-created
ko: 생성

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 상담원 그룹
