en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: CurpbxcdrSub-id
ko: ID

en: CurpbxcdrSub-calldate
ko: 콜일자

en: CurpbxcdrSub-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: CurpbxcdrSub-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: CurpbxcdrSub-calleridnum
ko: CID번호

en: CurpbxcdrSub-dst
ko: 목적지

en: CurpbxcdrSub-didnumber
ko: DID

en: CurpbxcdrSub-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: CurpbxcdrSub-agent_group_id
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: CurpbxcdrSub-calltype
ko: 콜 유형

en: CurpbxcdrSub-team_id
ko: 팀

en: CurpbxcdrSub-status
ko: 상태

en: CurpbxcdrSub-modeltype
ko: 모델유형

en: CurpbxcdrSub-model_id
ko: 모델

en: CurpbxcdrSub-sessionid
ko: 세션 ID

en: dialin
ko: 수신

en: dialout
ko: 발신

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: disposition
ko: 배치

en: calleridname
ko: CID명

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NO ANSWER
ko: 무응답
