en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Customer name
ko: 고객명

en: Customer status
ko: 고객상태

en: The last entry record time
ko: 마지막 항목 기록시간

en: creby
ko: 작성자

en: Customer abbreviation
ko: 고객 약칭

en: Contact person
ko: 상담자

en: Telphone
ko: 전화

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: address
ko: 주소

en: Enterprise scale
ko: 회사 규모

en: Enterprise nature
ko: 회사 특성

en: Client source
ko: 고객 출처

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: Follow mode
ko: 모드에 따라

en: Follow up records
ko: 기록에 따라

en: Into the record mode
ko: 녹화모드로

en: Visiting time
ko: 방문시간

en: contect
ko: 상담

en: EditAccountBtn
ko: 계정버튼수정

en: AddAccount
ko: 계정추가

en: Add Account_group
ko: 계정그룹 추가

en: Edit Account_group
ko: 계정그룹 수정

en: Crm_customers Management
ko: Crm_고객관리

en: Please double click to edit
ko: 수정에 더블틀릭 하세요

en: Customer tracking record
ko: 고객 추적 기록

en: crm_managements
ko: crm_관리

en: CrmCustomer-customer_name
ko: 고객명

en: CrmCustomer-customer_type
ko: 고객 유형

en: CrmCustomer-enterprise_scale
ko: 회사 규모

en: CrmCustomer-enterprise_nature
ko: 회사 특성

en: CrmCustomer-client_source
ko: 고객 출처

en: OK
ko: 저장

en: creby_ok
ko: 작성자 OK

en: OKK
ko: OK
