en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: customer_name
ko: 고객명

en: contract type
ko: 계약 유형

en: Signatory
ko: 서명자

en: Starting time
ko: 시작시간

en: End time
ko: 종료시간

en: Total amount
ko: 총합계

en: Has completed the amount
ko: 합계가 완성되었음

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: The annex to the contract
ko: 계약 별첨

en: Add person
ko: 사람추가

en: Add time
ko: 시간추가

en: Contract number
ko: 계약번호

en: crm_contracts
ko: crm 계약

en: EditContractBtn
ko: 계약수정버튼

en: AddContractBtn
ko: 계약추가버튼

en: Add Contract
ko: 계약추가

en: Edit Contract
ko: 계약수정

en: Crm_contracts Management
ko: Crm 계약관리

en: Please double click to edit
ko: 수정을 위해 더블 클릭하세요

en: sale
ko: 판매

en: purchase
ko: 구매

en: CrmContract-customer_id
ko: 고객명

en: CrmContract-customer_number
ko: 고객번호

en: CrmContract-customer_type
ko: 고객유형

en: CrmContract-signatory
ko: 서명자

en: CrmContract-start_time
ko: 시작시간

en: CrmContract-end_time
ko: 종료시간

en: CrmContract-total_amount
ko: 합계 금액

en: CrmContract-completed_amount
ko: 완료된 금액

en: CrmContract-memo
ko: 메모

en: CrmContract-creby
ko: 작성자

en: CrmContract-created
ko: 생성

en: CrmContract-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩중

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Contract number repetition
ko: 연락처 번호 반복

en: Show attachment
ko: 유첨 보기
