en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: outboundcredit
ko: 아웃바운드신용

en: teamcredit
ko: 팀신용

en: systemcredit
ko: 시스템신용

en: Credit
ko: 신용

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: ByYear
ko: 년에의해

en: ByMonth
ko: 월에의해

en: ByDay
ko: 일에의해

en: FormStyle
ko: 폼스타일

en: chatForm
ko: 챗팅폼

en: tableForm
ko: 테이블폼

en: searchBytime
ko: 시간으로검색

en: SelectTeam
ko: 팀선택

en: SelectAccount
ko: 계정선택

en: SelectALL
ko: 모두선택

en: teamname
ko: 팀명

en: username
ko: 사용자명

en: ByTotal
ko: 합계에의해
