en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Customer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Cdr-lastcallin
ko: 마지막 착신콜

en: Cdr-lastcallincredit
ko: 마지막찻신톨 신용

en: Cdr-billsec
ko: 과금(초)

en: Cdr-credit
ko: 신용

en: View Costlog
ko: 비용로그 보기
