en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: modeltype
ko: 모델

en: customername
ko: 고객명

en: contact_way
ko: 상담방법

en: callresult
ko: 콜 결과

en: agentname
ko: 상담원명

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: creby
ko: 작성자

en: created
ko: 생성

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Customerservice
ko: 고객서비스

en: contact_target
ko: 상담대상

en: Selected View History ContactLogs
ko: 상담로그 히스토리 보기를 선택

en: status
ko: 상태

en: log_region
ko: 지역 생성

en: customer_cre_region
ko: 고객 지역 생성

en: customer_cre_id
ko: 고객 ID

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: successclosed
ko: 닫기성공

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기에러

en: editContactlog
ko: Edit Contactlog

en: contactlog_manage
ko: Contactlog Manage

en: customer_name
ko: Customer Name

en: Team_teamname
ko: Team Teamname

en: callresult
ko: Call Result

en: agentno
ko: Agent Number

en: curagent_group
ko: Current Agent Group
