en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Conference-conference_number
ko: 내선

en: Conference-conference_name
ko: 회의 명

en: Conference-user_count
ko: 사용자 수 안내

en: Conference-created
ko: 생성

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: none
ko: 없다

en: must
ko: 반드시

en: Conference-user_pin
ko: 사용자 Pin

en: Conference-admin_pin
ko: 관리자 Pin

en: Conference-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Conference-user_count
ko: 사용자 수

en: Conference-announcementId
ko: 회의 안내

en: Conference-leader_wait
ko: 호스트 대기

en: Conference-talk_detection
ko: 대화 감지

en: Conference-quiet_mode
ko: 조용한 모드

en: Conference-join/leave
ko: 참석/작별 안내

en: Conference-music_on_hold
ko: MOH

en: Conference-allow_menu
ko: 메뉴 허용

en: Conference-record_conference
ko: 회의 녹취

en: Conference-talk_optimization
ko: 대화 최적화

en: Add Conference
ko: 회의 추가

en: Edit Conference
ko: 회의 수정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: inviting
ko: 초대 상태

en: Conference Management
ko: 회의 관리

en: conferences
ko: 회의

en: addAdministrator
ko: 관리자 추가

en: SaveSelected
ko: 저장

en: EditAdministrator
ko: 관리자 수정

en: Conference-administrators
ko: 관리자

en: Administroter Management
ko: 관리자 관리

en: All Accounts
ko: 모든 계정

en: SelectAll
ko: 모두 선택

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Beyond the maximum limit
ko: 제한을초과

en: The conferencenumber is repeated!
ko: 회의 번호 중복!

en: The conference_number is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 회의 번호 중복

en: Data could be saved
ko: 데이타가 저장됨

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the conference_number is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 데이타가 저장되지 않았음, 아마 회의 번호가 중복된것 같음

en: Conference-invite_callerid
ko: CID번호

en: conference number length can not less than 2
ko: 회의 번호는 2보다 작을 수 없습니다.
