en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Composition-floor_identity
ko: Floor

en: Composition-area_identity
ko: 지역

en: Composition-ip
ko: IP

en: Composition-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Composition-created
ko: 생성

en: Composition-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Add IP Type
ko: IP 유형 추가

en: Add Composition
ko: Composition추가

en: Edit Composition
ko: Composition수정

en: View Composition
ko: Composition보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Start IP
ko: 시작IP

en: End IP
ko: 종료IP

en: Single
ko: 단독IP

en: Segment
ko: IP세그멘트
