en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Add Commonurl
ko: 공동 URL 추가

en: Edit Commonurl
ko: 공동 URL 수정

en: View Commonurl
ko: 공동 URL 보기

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀 명

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Commonurl-id
ko: Id

en: Commonurl-url
ko: Url

en: Commonurl-status
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Commonurl-created
ko: 생성

en: Commonurl-creby
ko: Creby

en: Commonurl-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Commonurl-agent_group_id
ko: 상담그룹

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요
