en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: CommonContact-contact
ko: 연락처

en: CommonContact-phone
ko: 전화

en: CommonContact-teamname
ko: 팀

en: CommonContact-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: CommonContact-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: CommonContact-memo
ko: 메모

en: CommonContact-created
ko: 생성

en: CommonContact-model_id
ko: 모델 ID

en: CommonContact-modeltype
ko: 모델 Type

en: CommonContact-shownum
ko: 전화 보기

en: CommonContact-status
ko: 상태

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Agent-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: common_contacts
ko: 공통 연락처

en: Add Common Contact
ko: 공동 연락처 추가

en: Edit Common Contact
ko: 공동 연락처 수정

en: Common Contact Management
ko: 공동 연락처 관리

en: The data has been saved
ko: 데이타가 저장 되었습니다.

en: The data could not be saved. Please, try again.
ko: 데이타가 저장되지 않았습니다, 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상 고객

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: BusinessApp
ko: 비지니스 Apps

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Not set custom options
ko: 고객 옵션이 지정되지 않음
