en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Workorder-title
ko: 제목

en: Workorder-status
ko: 상태

en: Workorder-model_id
ko: 모델 ID

en: Workorder-workorder_id
ko: 작업오더 유형

en: Workorder-curagent_group_id
ko: 현재 상담그룹

en: Workorder-curagentno
ko: 현재 상담번호

en: Workorder-updated
ko: 마지막 수정

en: invalid
ko: 잘못된

en: Workorder-serialnumber
ko: 일렬번호

en: Workorder-created
ko: 생성

en: Workorder-curaccount_id
ko: 현재 사용자명

en: Workorder-account_id
ko: 사용자명

en: Workorder-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: Workorder-agent_group_id
ko: 그룹

en: Workorder-description
ko: 서술

en: Workorder-model
ko: 모델

en: Workorder-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Workorder-contactmemo
ko: 상담메모
