en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Cdr-src
ko: Src

en: Cdr-dst
ko: Dst

en: Cdr-reqskillid
ko: skillid 요청

en: Cdr-resskillid
ko: skillid 리셋

en: Cdr-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: Cdr-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: Cdr-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: Cdr-agentno
ko: 상담원 NO

en: Cdr-duration
ko: 통화시간

en: Cdr-billsec
ko: 과금(초)

en: Cdr-disposition
ko: 배열

en: View Cdr
ko: Cdr 검색

en: Cdr-credit
ko: 신용

en: monitorid
ko: 모니터 id

en: Cdr-target
ko: 목표

en: Agent-agentname
ko: 상담원명

en: CardBatch-batch_no
ko: Batch_no

en: Customer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Enterprise-enterprisename
ko: 회사명

en: Card-cardno
ko: 카드번호

en: DialIn
ko: 착신

en: DialOut
ko: 발신

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: Conference
ko: 회의

en: -Please select-
ko: -선 택-

en: id
ko: Id

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWER
ko: 무응답

en: Cdr-callresult
ko: 콜 결과

en: Cdr-agent_no
ko: 상담원 no

en: Cdr-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: Cdr-consultphone
ko: 상담전화

en: Cdr-callstatus
ko: 콜 상태

en: customer-dialin
ko: 착신

en: agent-dialout
ko: 발신

en: consult-transfer
ko: 전환

en: conference-transfer
ko: 전환

en: consultphone
ko: 상담전화

en: callstatus
ko: 콜 상태

en: credit
ko: 신용
