en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Add campaignresult
ko: 캠페인 결과 추가

en: Edit campaignresult
ko: 캠페인 결과 수정

en: View campaignresult
ko: 캠페인 결과 검색

en: Campaignresult-resultname
ko: 이름

en: Campaignresult-resultnote
ko: 노트

en: Campaignresult-status
ko: 상태

en: Campaignresult-id
ko: Id

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWER
ko: 무응답

en: Campaignresult-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Campaignresult-campaign_id
ko: 캠페인

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: created
ko: 생성

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update success
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: Update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Please select a team
ko: 한 팀을 선택하세요

en: Default
ko: All

en: Campaignresult-dispose_status
ko: 상태해제

en: all
ko: All

en: open
ko: New

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: successclosed
ko: 종료(Data 제출됨)

en: errorclosed
ko: 종료(Data 불일치)

en: Campaignresult-workorder_id
ko: 작업오더
