en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: survey_synquota
ko: 설문조사 할당량 동기화

en: campaign_auto_assign
ko: 캠페인 자동 지정

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: closed
ko: 닫기
