en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: View Campaign Customer
ko: 캠페인 고객 보기

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Filter Name
ko: 필터명

en: Process Schedual
ko: 작업일정

en: Property
ko: 소유권

en: Immediate
ko: 즉시

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: saveFilter
ko: 필터저장

en: Empty
ko: 비어있는

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Filter Conditions
ko: 필터 상태

en: Match
ko: 일치

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Greater
ko: 더큰

en: Less
ko: 적은

en: Equal
ko: 같다

en: Not Equal
ko: 같지않다

en: Process
ko: 과정

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Filter name can not be empty
ko: 필터 이름은 비워있을 수 없음

en: Has selected filter conditions
ko: 필터 상태를 선택했음

en: Add filter conditions
ko: 필터 상태 추가

en: Are you sure to delete this filter?
ko: 정말 이 필터를 삭제합니까?

en: The Filter is running.please try again
ko: 필터가 사용중...다시 시도하세요.

en: The Filter has been immediate status.
ko: 필터가 즉시 상태 입니다.

en: Filter has been execute immediately
ko: 필터가 즉시 실행중 입니다.

en: Filter can not be execute
ko: 필터가 실행할 수 없슴

en: phone1
ko: 전화1

en: phone2
ko: 전화2

en: Dialer Phone Field
ko: 다이얼러 전화 필드

en: Please select the filter conditions
ko: 필터 상태를 선택하십시요.

en: Priority
ko: 우선

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Campaign Diallist
ko: 캠페인 다이얼 리스트

en: Campaign Customer
ko: 캠페인 고객

en: Priority must be numeric
ko: 숫자가 우선

en: Recycle by checked
ko: 선택에 의한 재 활용

en: Recycle by conditions
ko: 상태에 의해 재 활용

en: Please select one or more customer to recycle
ko: 재 활용할 고객을 하나 또는 더 선택해 주세요

en: customername
ko: 고객이름

en: phonenum
ko: 전화번호

en: priority
ko: 우선

en: duration
ko: 통화시간

en: starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: dialtime
ko: 다이얼시간

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Recycle Customer
ko: 고객 재활용

en: Choose Recycle Conditioins
ko: 재활용 상태 선택

en: Choose Phonenum
ko: 전화번호 선택

en: Priority
ko: 우선

en: Please select a campaign
ko: 하나의 캠페인을 선택하세요

en: Delete By Checked
ko: 체크에의해 삭제

en: Delete By Search
ko: 검색에의해 삭제

en: Are you sure to delete the campaign daillist data?
ko: 캠페인 다이얼 목록 데이타를 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete the campaign daillist data by search conditions?
ko: 캠페인 다이얼 목록 데이타를 검색 조건에 의해서 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Reset Agent
ko: 상담원 리셋
