en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Edit Campaign Customer
ko: 캠페인 고객 수정

en: Add Campaign Customer
ko: 캠페인 고객 추가

en: male
ko: 남자

en: female
ko: 여자

en: unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: open
ko: 열기

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: success
ko: 성공

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: campaign_customers
ko: 캠페인 고객

en: province
ko: 도

en: city
ko: 시

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트

en: created
ko: 생성

en: Export Plan has been created!File name is
ko: 내보낼 파일이 생성됨! 파일이름은

en: Export Plan create failed!
ko: 내보낼 파일생성 실패!

en: Duplicate data check
ko: 중복 데이타 확인

en: Please select the duplicate field
ko: 중복된 필드를 선택하세요

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Please select a campaign
ko: 하나의 캠페인을 선택하세요

en: Delete only the predictive dialer list customer
ko: 오직 예측 다이얼러 목록의 고객 삭제

en: Delete All By Conditions
ko: 상태에 의한 모든것을 삭제

en: Please select Campaign
ko: 캠페인을 선택하세요

en: Are you sure want delete the current conditions of all data
ko: 당신은 모든 데이터의 현재 상태를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Your confirmation without selecting any screening conditions, delete all data
ko: 어떤 검사 조건의 선택없이 모든 데이타를 삭제할것을 확인하세요?!

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload failed,please try again!
ko: 업로드 실패, 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: Export All Field
ko: 모든 필드 내보내기
