en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Campaign-campaignname
ko: 캠페인명

en: CampaignContactLog-customername
ko: 고객명

en: CampaignContactLog-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: CampaignContactLog-campaignresult
ko: 캠페인 결과

en: CampaignContactLog-memo
ko: 메모

en: CampaignContactLog-created
ko: 생성

en: View CampaignContactLog
ko: 캠페인 상담로그 보기

en: CampaignContactLog-diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그 id

en: CampaignContactLog-status
ko: 상태

en: CampaignContactLog-closedtime
ko: 종료시간

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 대기중

en: successclosed
ko: 닫기 성공

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기 에러

en: visittime
ko: 방문시간

en: phone_number
ko: 전화번호
