en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: CampaignCdr-src
ko: Src

en: CampaignCdr-dst
ko: 목적지

en: CampaignCdr-reqskillid
ko: Skillid 요청

en: CampaignCdr-resskillid
ko: Skillid 리셋

en: CampaignCdr-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: CampaignCdr-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: CampaignCdr-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: CampaignCdr-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: CampaignCdr-duration
ko: 통화시간

en: CampaignCdr-billsec
ko: 과금시간

en: CampaignCdr-disposition
ko: 배포

en: CampaignCdr-credit
ko: 신용

en: CampaignCdr-target
ko: 대상

en: CampaignCdr-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Customer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: DialIn
ko: 착신

en: DialOut
ko: 발신

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: Conference
ko: 회의

en: -Please select-
ko: -선택하세요-

en: CampaignCdr-diallogid
ko: Dial로그 ID

en: id
ko: ID

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWER
ko: 무응답

en: CampaignCdr-callresult
ko: 콜 결과

en: CampaignCdr-monitorid
ko: 모니터 ID

en: CampaignCdr-created
ko: 생성

en: CampaignCdr-campaignname
ko: 캠페인

en: Campaign-campaignname
ko: 캠페인

en: CampaignCdr-consultphone
ko: 상담전화번호

en: CampaignCdr-campaignresult
ko: 캠페인 결과

en: ANSWERD
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWERD
ko: 무응답

en: CampaignCdr-dialerstatus
ko: Dialers 상태

en: CampaignCdr-dialerstarttime
ko: Dialer 시작시간

en: CampaignCdr-dialerdialtime
ko: Dialer Dial시간

en: CampaignCdr-dialerduration
ko: Dialer 통화시간

en: CampaignCdr-callee_answer
ko: 수신자 응답

en: CampaignCdr-agent_answer
ko: 상담원 응답

en: CampaignCdr-agent_billsec
ko: 상담원 과금시간

en: CampaignCdr-callee_billsec
ko: 수신자 과금시간

en: open
ko: 열기

en: start
ko: 시작

en: call_callee
ko: 수신자 콜

en: callee_failed
ko: 수신자 실패

en: call_target
ko: 콜 목표

en: callee_answered
ko: 수신자 응답

en: agent_failed
ko: 상담원 실패

en: agent_answered
ko: 상담원 응답

en: dnc
ko: DNC

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
ko: 모니터 쉘계획 내보내기가 성공적으로 생성됨! 폴더 이름을 (##foldername##) 기억하십시요, 그래서 당신이 필요로하는 모니터 파일 팩키지를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
ko: 모니터 쉘계획 내보내기 실패! 다시 시도해 주세요

en: CampaignCdr-status
ko: 상태

en: CampaignCdr-memo
ko: 메모

en: CampaignCdr-calltype
ko: 콜유형

en: pending
ko: 지연중

en: successclosed
ko: 닫기 성공

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기 에러

en: CampaignCdr-closedtime
ko: 닫기 시간

en: CampaignCdr-dialer_target
ko: Dialer 목표

en: CampaignCdr-target_exten
ko: 대상 내선

en: CampaignCdr-ivr_duration
ko: IVR 통화지속

en: CampaignCdr-agentname
ko: 상담원명

en: CampaignCdr-callpath
ko: 콜 경로

en: CampaignCdr-lastcalltarget
ko: 마지막콜 대상

en: CampaignCdr-lastcalltarget_id
ko: 마지막콜 대상ID

en: phone
ko: 전화

en: fax
ko: Fax

en: email
ko: Email

en: sms
ko: SMS

en: Customerservice
ko: 고객 서비스

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: CampaignCdr-acwduration
ko: ACW 시간

en: CampaignCdr-target_id
ko: 목표 ID
