en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: CalleventLog-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: CalleventLog-activenum
ko: 실행번호

en: CalleventLog-source
ko: 출처

en: CalleventLog-event
ko: 이벤트

en: CalleventLog-uniqueid
ko: 고유id

en: CalleventLog-additional
ko: 추가

en: CalleventLog-teamname
ko: 팀

en: CalleventLog-created
ko: 생성

en: CALLER
ko: 수신자

en: AGENT
ko: 상담원

en: CONSULT
ko: 상담

en: CALLEE
ko: 수신자

en: CONVERSATION
ko: 대화

en: ringing
ko: 링

en: answer
ko: 응답

en: hangup
ko: 끊기

en: join
ko: 참석

en: incoming
ko: 착신

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: logoff
ko: 로그아웃

en: paused
ko: 일시정지

en: nopaused
ko: 일시정지해제

en: Background operation logoff!(Controller:agent_groups)
ko: 백그라운드 운영 로그오프!(Controller:agent_groups)

en: Agent normal logoff!
ko: 상담원 일반 로그오프!

en: Session timeout logoff!(Shell:checkonline)
ko: 세션 시간초과 로그오프!(셀: 온라인확인)

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: id
ko: ID

en: CalleventLog-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: CalleventLog-calleridname
ko: CID명

en: onhold
ko: 보류중

en: resume
ko: 다시시작

en: acwoff
ko: ACW off

en: acwring
ko: ACW 링

en: acwanswer
ko: ACW 응답

en: hangupacw
ko: ACW 시작

en: acwstop
ko: ACW 정지

en: lockscreen
ko: 스크린락

en: unlockscreen
ko: 스크린락 해제

en: workwayall
ko: 모든작업방법

en: workwaydialin
ko: 착신작업방법

en: workwaydialout
ko: 발신작업방법

en: CalleventLog-pause_reason
ko: 일시정지 이유

en: CalleventLog-modeltype
ko: 모델유형

en: PDDIALER
ko: PD DIALER

en: callcallee
ko: 수신자콜

en: calleeanswer
ko: 수신자응답

en: agentanswer
ko: 상담원응답

en: calltarget
ko: 전화대상

en: start
ko: 시작

en: end
ko: 종료

en: input
ko: 입력

en: failed
ko: 실패
